Embora não verifiquemos reivindicações específicas uma vez que os autores têm direito a ter a sua opinião, podemos classificar as opiniões como "Verificadas" quando conseguimos confirmar a ocorrência de uma interação com a empresa. Saber mais

Para proteger a integridade da plataforma, todas as opiniões na nossa plataforma (verificadas ou não) são analisadas pelo nosso software automatizado 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana. Esta tecnologia foi concebida para identificar e remover conteúdos que violam as nossas diretrizes, incluindo opiniões que não se baseiam numa experiência real. É possível que não consigamos dar conta de tudo, pelo que poderá sinalizar alguma coisa que ache que nos possa ter escapado. Saber mais

Leia as opiniões dos outros

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Made the same error here as everyone else, purchase made money has been taken, no confirmation email etc. Have to wait 15 days from money being taken to do a chargeback claim with the bank so will be... Ver mais

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Ordered two items priced £25.98 in Total. Hadn't arrived ten days later so checked my e-mail, no confirmation order sent. Sent three different e-mails to the e-mail address, no replies. Was shocked th... Ver mais

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

I wish I had seen these reviews before placing my order on 7th May 2024, order shows as being confirmed and that's it. I have sent several emails and have received no response, there's no phone number... Ver mais

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

I don’t understand the negativity surrounding review this company. Ordered Echinacea 200mg extract - clearly states this is extract and equivalent to 2000 mg herb; nothing misleading there. No G... Ver mais

Informações sobre a empresa

  1. Serviço de fitness e nutrição
  2. também em
  3. Loja de vitaminas e suplementos

Escrito pela empresa

Our mission is clear — to provide you with a range of high-quality supplements that resolve nutrient shortfalls and help you feel your very best every day.


Informações de contacto

2,2

Mau

TrustScore: 2 em 5

119 opiniões

5 estrelas
4 estrelas
3 estrelas
2 estrelas
1 estrela

Sem histórico recente de solicitação de opiniões

Esta empresa não convidou os clientes recentemente, pelo que as opiniões podem não ser representativas

Como esta empresa usa o Trustpilot

Veja como as respetivas opiniões e classificações são obtidas, classificadas e moderadas.

2,2

Todas as opiniões

(119)

0 opiniões nos últimos 12 meses

Escreva uma opinião
Na Trustpilot, as empresas não podem oferecer incentivos ou pagar para esconder opiniões. As opiniões pertencem a cada um dos utilizadores e não à Trustpilot. Saber mais

Classificada 4 em 5 estrelas

Great product

Great product that has really helped my daughter to settle and fall asleep more easily. Given 4 stars as delivery was a little delayed, but it was quickly resolved.

11 de fevereiro de 2023
Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

I ordered and waited 3 weeks for…

I ordered some items from Dr Corbyns website back on 27/01/2023, I was waiting nearly 3 weeks for delivery. I was missing an item and emailed the company, to which they replied within 24 hours by email to apologise and to either refund me or send item out that was missing. Really appreciated this, so thank you.
In regards to the valerian drops I bought for my daughter, they are definitely helping her settle better into a restful sleep would really recommend them for anyone struggling to settle and help children to stay asleep all night long. Thank you so much.

9 de fevereiro de 2023
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Dr Corbyn

Resposta da Dr Corbyn

Dear Sharon,

I'm very sorry to hear that you have waited 3 weeks for your Dr Corbyn order to arrive.

Unfortunately, Royal Mail has suffered major disruptions to their international deliveries following a cyber security incident on the 10th of January. This has resulted in Royal Mail temporarily halting international deliveries between the 10th and 26th of January. Any packages sent between these dates have only started moving through their network after the 26th.

You can read more about this incident on the Royal Mail website: https://www.royalmail.com/international-incident-bulletin

As a result, all international deliveries have been significantly delayed. This also included your order unfortunately. While Royal Mail has been working hard to ensure that packages would be delivered as quickly as possible, the large volume of packages accumulated between the 10th and 26th of January have caused further delays. Some customers have reported waiting 2-3 weeks to receive their order.

We have contacted you via email to investigate the issue of the missing item. We are looking forward to hearing back from you so that we may resolve this for you as quickly as possible.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding, they are much appreciated.

Kind regards,
Madeline W.
Customer Happiness Team @ Dr Corbyn

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

I don’t understand the negativity…

I don’t understand the negativity surrounding review this company.
Ordered Echinacea 200mg extract - clearly states this is extract and equivalent to 2000 mg herb; nothing misleading there.
No GM, vegan, GF .. reusable packaging … I double dosed (2 tabs x 3 times daily) and my cold symptoms drastically within two days. I don’t believe that was placebo.
I’ll keep using and keep purchasing.

Satisfied UK based customer

7 de fevereiro de 2023
Opinião espontânea
Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Very happy bunny

Update. We had a communication problem, however, Dr Corbyn again corrected the problem. As always, I am very happy with the products and service provided my Dr Corbyn. Very happy bunny

Once again bottles were broken in transport. I emailed and was ignored. Not ver happy.

9 de novembro de 2022
logótipo da Dr Corbyn

Resposta da Dr Corbyn

Dear Edward,

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trustpilot.

We're sorry to hear that your order items have arrived broken on this occasion also. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences caused. We do our very best to package items with care to ensure they reach you safely, however, occasionally they may not arrive in good condition due to poor handling by the courier. We would like to apologise on behalf of our delivery partner Royal Mail also for this inconvenience.

As you know, we were very happy to send you a replacement the first time that this happened a couple of months ago, and we would have been equally happy to arrange for a replacement to be sent to you on this occasion also, should we have received any contact from yourself.

I have asked our Tech Department to double-check and we cannot see any emails from you, either to hello@drcorbyn.co.uk or to orders@drcorbyn.co.uk. I know you have mentioned that you have contacted us and that your issue was ignored, however, I would like to assure you that this was most certainly not the case. As a public-spirited, customer-centred company, Dr Corbyn works to ensure that all contacts from our customers are speedily responded to and that any issues are satisfactorily resolved. It is not part of our brand ethos to ignore customer communication or refuse to assist customers when they experience any issue with their order.

We apologise for the inconveniences caused by our apparent lack of response, however, once again I would like to assure you that we have not received any email from yourself and so we were not aware of any issues with your order. We are always happy to assist our customers wherever we can, and we always want to make sure that they are happy with their Dr Corbyn experience, even when things don't go as well as planned.

As your review came from an email invitation from the Trustpilot team, I was able to find your order details and so I have arranged for a replacement to be shipped to you from a local fulfilment centre via an express service. This will reach you by tomorrow. I have also applied a partial discount to your order as compensation for your less-than-ideal experience.

I hope this provides a satisfactory resolution to your issue and we hope that you may consider revising your Trustpilot review in light of the above.

Thank you and kind regards,
Georgia
Customer Happiness Team @ Dr Corbyn
www.drcorbyn.co.uk

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Dishonest branding.

The packaging is mis-leading as it states the strength as 500mg, but the small print on the back states that this is the equivalent weight of the herb. The weight of the extract (which is the active ingredient) is only 50mg. Many brands will also tell you the amount of herb it contains, this number will be higher. The 'active' amount of the herb is a lower number. Dr Corbyn are reversing this difference. Its very dishonest of them

Just reading their reply, they're attacking me! Yes, I use trustpilot to leave negative reviews, as most of the companies i deal with are sincere traders. They also make a huge disclaimer to the product, which is strange, and I believe validates my review that they are playing with the numbers, standardized extract and herb weight are not the same

5 de novembro de 2022
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Dr Corbyn

Resposta da Dr Corbyn

Dear Andrew,

Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns and send us your feedback.

All Dr Corbyn products are food supplements and regulated as such. Dr Corbyn St. John's Wort 500mg is a food supplement, not a medicine or medicinal product, and it is not intended to be used for medical purposes (including any mental health condition).

This product is labelled with the herb equivalent provided per 1 tablet, which is an acceptable labelling practice under foods law as per the requirements set out by the Food Standards Agency.

Further, a full list of ingredients is provided on the product pages for all Dr Corbyn products. This is also the case for the Dr Corbyn St. John's Wort 500mg. The ingredients list includes both the amount of active ingredient and the herb equivalent. These are made available and fully visible, and we do not at any time attempt to conceal them. Ingredient information is also noted on the back of the packaging.

We're sorry to hear that you feel disappointed in Dr Corbyn. We would like to assure you that all Dr Corbyn products are fully compliant with UK foods law and labelling requirements. We never attempt to deliberately mislead, misinform or deceive customers in any shape or form, and we are fully transparent with our ingredients list and product specifications.

All Dr Corbyn products are sold, presented and marketed as food supplements exclusively and not as medicines, therefore we do not advise or recommend that they are taken for medical purposes. All our products are clearly marked as 'Food Supplement' on the front of the package.

I hope this clarifies your concerns and provides reassurance about Dr Corbyn.

It appears that most or all of the reviews you have left on your Trustpilot account are consistently negative 1-star reviews. It is difficult to believe that every one of the 19 businesses you have reviewed have provided a poor customer experience, so perhaps the problem lies elsewhere.

Wishing you a lovely day ahead!

Kind regards,
Georgia R.
Customer Happiness Team @ Dr Corbyn

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Product is not good and the taste is…

Product is not good and the taste is horrible. Had to immediately throw it in the bin.

27 de setembro de 2022
logótipo da Dr Corbyn

Resposta da Dr Corbyn

Hello,

First, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. As a public-spirited company, we are continuously striving to improve the level of service we provide to our customers and so we encourage all customers to review their Dr Corbyn shopping experiences whenever possible.

Second, we are pleased to know that you have received a free sample of our Vitamin D 1,000 IU Tablets alongside your order. We go to great lengths to ensure that receiving and opening your Dr Corbyn package is an experience in its own right, which is why all Dr Corbyn orders (regardless of their value) come with a free vitamin sample and handy leaflets full of helpful information. All orders are also prepped and packed with the greatest care to make unpacking feel special and more like opening a present.

We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the taste of our Kids Propolis Throat Spray. As you may know, propolis has a naturally strong bitter and pungent taste, which most people find unpleasant. This is because propolis is rich in various good-for-you compounds, such as polyphenols, which impart a rancid taste. This particular product contains a high concentration of propolis, and as such its taste will be stronger than the less concentrated propolis sprays on the market. While it is possible to make the taste more palatable by reducing the concentration of propolis, we do not want to compromise on the quality and effectiveness of our products as we want to provide you with high-quality, high-purity and highly effective formulations.

For children, we actually recommend spraying the serving amount on a small piece of fruit as this tends to offset the unpleasant taste of propolis and make application more acceptable to little ones.

We are pleased to let you know that we have recently reformulated all Dr Corbyn propolis products to make their taste more agreeable without an impact on their effectiveness. The new patent-pending formula is currently being introduced across all our sales channels, making it possible for customers to use propolis without its unpleasant, rancid taste.

We have also recently updated our product leaflets for our range of Kids' Supplements, and the leaflets now include a coloring page for little ones to have lots of fun with.

Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback and for your understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
Leah
Customer Happiness Team @ Dr Corbyn

Classificada 2 em 5 estrelas

Don't buy if you want a small child to take them

I bought these vitamins for my little boy (6years old) I got these as they said from 3 years old so I was under the impression that they were chewy tablets and not an actual big tablet. My son tried to swallow them but because the tablets are so big he couldn't. So now I have come to dissolving them In water and adding them to juice

23 de junho de 2022
logótipo da Dr Corbyn

Resposta da Dr Corbyn

Dear Adele,

First, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. As a public-spirited company, we are continuously striving to improve the level of service we provide to our customers and so we encourage all customers to review their Dr Corbyn shopping experiences whenever possible.

Second, we are pleased to know that you have received a free 10-day sample of vitamin D alongside your order. We go to great lengths to ensure that receiving and opening your Dr Corbyn package is an experience in its own right, which is why all Dr Corbyn orders (regardless of their value) come with a free vitamin sample and handy leaflets full of helpful information. All orders are also prepped and packed with the greatest care to make unpacking an exciting experience.

We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our Kids' Vitamin B Complex Tablets. In formulating these tablets, we have gone to great lengths to ensure that they are as small and easy to swallow for little ones as possible. These tablets measure only 6mm, which is one of the smallest tablet sizes, smaller than the size of a pea. To date we have received highly positive feedback from our customers on the size of these tablets.

However, we appreciate that swallowing tablets may not be particularly appealing to children, and as such we have recently introduced a vegan gummy version of these tablets. This is currently available on our website and provides the same nutritional value as our tablets, but in a fun and fruity daily gummy.

We have also recently updated our product leaflets for our range of Kids' Supplements, and the leaflets now include a coloring page for little ones to have lots of fun with.

Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback and for your understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
Leah
Customer Happiness Team @ Dr Corbyn

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Excellent service and package…

Excellent service and product beautifully packaged with care and personal attention. It was a delight to unwrap and reveal. I will be sharing and promoting on my social profile :)

30 de maio de 2022
Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Unfortunately this isn't high strength…

Unfortunately this isn't high strength as indicated on the website. The packaging mis-leadingly states the strength as 500mg, but the small print on the back states that this is the equivalent weight of the herb. The weight of the extract (which is the active ingredient) is only 50mg.
It takes 7 of these 'high strength' tablets to match 1 'HRI St John's Wort 336mg'.

19 de maio de 2022
logótipo da Dr Corbyn

Resposta da Dr Corbyn

Dear Jamie,

Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns and send us your feedback.

All Dr Corbyn products are food supplements and regulated as such. Dr Corbyn St. John's Wort 500mg is a food supplement, not a medicine or medicinal product, and it is not intended to be used for medical purposes (including any mental health condition).

This product is labelled with the herb equivalent provided per 1 tablet, which is an acceptable labelling practice under foods law as per the requirements set out by the Food Standards Agency.

Further, a full list of ingredients is provided on the product pages for all Dr Corbyn products. This is also the case for the Dr Corbyn St. John's Wort 500mg. The ingredients list includes both the amount of active ingredient and the herb equivalent. These are made available and fully visible, and we do not at any time attempt to conceal them. Ingredient information is also noted on the back of the packaging.

We're sorry to hear that you feel disappointed in Dr Corbyn. We would like to assure you that all Dr Corbyn products are fully compliant with UK foods law and labelling requirements. We never attempt to deliberately mislead, misinform or deceive customers in any shape or form, and we are fully transparent with our ingredients list and product specifications.

All Dr Corbyn products are sold, presented and marketed as food supplements exclusively and not as medicines, therefore we do not advise or recommend that they are taken for medical purposes. All our products are clearly marked as 'Food Supplement' on the front of the package.

Finally, the other product you have mentioned in your review is not a food supplement, therefore it is regulated under a different set of laws and must comply with different requirements.

I hope this clarifies your concerns and provides reassurance about Dr Corbyn.

Wishing you a lovely day ahead!

Kind regards,
Georgia R.
Customer Happiness Team @ Dr Corbyn

A Experiência Trustpilot

Qualquer pessoa pode escrever uma opinião na Trustpilot. As pessoas que escrevem opiniões têm direito a editá-las ou eliminá-las a qualquer momento. Estas opiniões serão exibidas enquanto uma conta estiver activa.

Contamos com uma equipa especializada e tecnologia inteligente para proteger a nossa plataforma. Descubra como combatemos opiniões falsas.

Leia mais sobre como processamos as opiniões na Trustpilot.

Aqui estão 8 dicas para escrever óptimas avaliações.

A verificação pode ajudar a garantir que são pessoas reais a escrever as opiniões que lê no Trustpilot.

Oferecer incentivos em troca de opiniões ou solicitá-las selectivamente pode distorcer o TrustScore, o que vai contra as nossas directrizes.

Saiba mais