PURE Spa UK Opiniões 

235
•
TrustScore: 2 em 5

1,9

Embora não verifiquemos reivindicações específicas uma vez que os autores têm direito a ter a sua opinião, podemos classificar as opiniões como "Verificadas" quando conseguimos confirmar a ocorrência de uma interação com a empresa. Saber mais

Para proteger a integridade da plataforma, todas as opiniões na nossa plataforma (verificadas ou não) são analisadas pelo nosso software automatizado 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana. Esta tecnologia foi concebida para identificar e remover conteúdos que violam as nossas diretrizes, incluindo opiniões que não se baseiam numa experiência real. É possível que não consigamos dar conta de tudo, pelo que poderá sinalizar alguma coisa que ache que nos possa ter escapado. Saber mais

Leia as opiniões dos outros

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Very poor company do not book with them. The therapist did not show up on the day of my treatment where I received no communication from the company. I have been trying to request a refund but not ge... Ver mais

Classificada 2 em 5 estrelas

My therapist is lovely, however I am becoming increasingly dissatisfied with service standards at Rose St, Edinburgh Location. I am a loyal customer of many years, I book Biotec (Purtec) Facials and L... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Horrendous, order never arrived and emails ignored. Ordered some gift cards as a birthday present for a family member and these never turned up, which caused disappointment and upset. They don’t even... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Classificada 4 em 5 estrelas

I purchased a gift card for an employee online using my own name, and somehow you emailed me the gift card using my husband's name (which I am 100% certain I did not provide) - I can't fathom why,... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Informações sobre a empresa

  1. Spa
  2. também em
  3. Centro de bem-estar
  4. Depilação a laser
  5. Salão de beleza
  6. Spa de dia
  7. Spa de massagens

Escrito pela empresa

The UK's premier spa, wellness and beauty provider PURE’s philosophy is simple — to combine essential self-care treatments for time-starved individuals. Open late throughout the week in urban locations, our expert therapists are there for our clients even after their longest days! Becky Lumsden, a chartered accountant with an avid interest in the beauty industry, established our team. She dreamed of running her own business and noticed a gap in the market for urban professionals wanting to take care of their health, well-being and beauty essentials. With multiple locations across Scotland and England, slotting a treatment into your life is easier than ever.


Informações de contacto

1,9

Mau

TrustScore: 2 em 5

235 opiniões

5 estrelas
4 estrelas
3 estrelas
2 estrelas
1 estrela

Pede aos clientes que escrevam opiniões

Esta empresa convida os seus clientes a escrever opiniões, sejam estas positivas ou negativas

Respondeu a 59% das suas opiniões negativas

Geralmente responde dentro de duas semanas

Como esta empresa usa o Trustpilot

Veja como as respetivas opiniões e classificações são obtidas, classificadas e moderadas.

1,9

Todas as opiniões

(235)

109 opiniões nos últimos 12 meses

Escreva uma opinião
Na Trustpilot, as empresas não podem oferecer incentivos ou pagar para esconder opiniões. As opiniões pertencem a cada um dos utilizadores e não à Trustpilot. Saber mais

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Bonus discount prices for treatments

Managed to book a couple of wellness treatments I’ve never tried before with the added bonus of them being 50% off. Obviously I’ve still to arrange the appointments so can’t comment on the actual treatments.

13 de abril de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da PURE Spa UK

Resposta da PURE Spa UK

Dear MAK,

Thank you for your lovely feedback.

We’re delighted to hear you were able to take advantage of our discounted offers and book a couple of new wellness treatments to try. We hope this gives you the perfect opportunity to enjoy something different and discover some new favourites.

We look forward to welcoming you for your appointments and hope you have a wonderful experience.

Warm regards,
PURE Spa UK

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Poor service and standard of pedicure

Booked a luxury pedicure for my wife's birthday that is clearly advertised as 50 minutes. Also requested an add on of 15 minute massage.

On the day, the person doing the pedicure was 15 minutes late and after my wife had stated during the session about the add on as well, the session only last 30 minutes. My wife raised this at the desk but 4 staff members just shrugged their shoulders. They offered to take my wife back in but the person who did it already had their jacket on ready to leave, which was bizarre. Not only that but the standard of pedicure was shocking and none of the advertised service was done correctly.

I raised a complaint and was told I would be contacted with 3 days. Yet to received a response, and no reply to follow up emails.

Very poor service and would not advise people to spend money here.

2 de abril de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da PURE Spa UK

Resposta da PURE Spa UK

Dear Scott,

Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about your wife’s experience, particularly as this treatment was booked as a birthday gift.

A luxury pedicure should be delivered for the full advertised treatment time and to a high professional standard, so we sincerely apologise that this was not your wife’s experience. We’re also sorry to hear of the late start, the confusion regarding the additional massage, and that your concerns at reception were not handled with the care and professionalism they should have been.

We further apologise that you were advised you would receive a response to your complaint within three days and have not yet been contacted. This is not the level of service we aim to provide.

Please contact us at customerservices@purespauk.com
with your booking details and reference your Trustpilot review so that we can escalate this matter for urgent review and work towards an appropriate resolution.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Warm regards,
PURE Spa UK

Classificada 3 em 5 estrelas

No voucher

No voucher, phone number not being picked up but following an email to CEO vouchers have now arrived. Don't know how you can book by phone if no-one answers though. Previous treatment have been well received but the voicher process is very clunky when you have to escalate it

1 de abril de 2026
logótipo da PURE Spa UK

Resposta da PURE Spa UK

Thank you for updating your review. We’re pleased to hear that your vouchers have now been received and appreciate you taking the time to let others know.

We’re sorry for the initial delay and for the frustration caused when you were unable to reach us by phone. We understand your comments regarding the voucher process and booking experience, and we agree that this should be far smoother and more straightforward for our clients.

Your feedback has been noted and shared internally as we continue to improve both our customer service responsiveness and voucher journey.

We’re also grateful to hear that your previous treatments have been well received, and we hope to welcome you again soon for another positive experience.

Warm regards,
PURE Spa UK

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

No response/help from Customer Service

I have been given a Gift Card for Pure Spa in Brighton in October 2025. Unfortunately, this location seems to be permanently closed.
I have been trying for weeks to get some help and assistance around this issue without any response. I have sent emails, a website enquire, Instagram message and comments, all unanswered. Very poor customer service. Unsure if they are just ignoring my request or scamming me by not refunding the gift card or offered alternatives.

16 de fevereiro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Don't buy voucher from this company, they do not deliver

I was bought a voucher for an overnight stay in a hotel and two spa treatments. I have been trying to book with them since January 2025 and they keep delaying and delaying. I have now found out the hotel-Peebles in Scotland, where my gift voucher was bought for, no longer have anything to do with Pure Spa, due to the difficulties the hotel had with frustrated people like myself not being able to secure a booking. I am now moving onto court proceedings as my daughter spent £270 for my birthday gift in January 2025; it is now March 2026 and I still cannot secure a gift. The CEO should be ashamed of taking honest money from people and not delivering the gift they paid for

28 de março de 2026
Opinião espontânea
Classificada 4 em 5 estrelas

I had a luxury pedicure

I had a luxury pedicure, followed by a gel polish finish. I was delighted with the treatment. The girls were friendly and chatty, and I had a great experience. Unfortunately when I returned home, one nail was missing polish. When I reached out to PureSpa I received a quick response and was booked in the next day to fix the issue. Again, the next day, 2 further nails were missing polish. And again, I received a quick response to rectify the issue. Whilst it was a hassle having to go back and forth, I really appreciated their customer service and duty to make things right.

21 de março de 2026
Opinião espontânea
Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Still waiting for my refund after canceling in advance

I booked for 3 massages so roughly 300£ and canceled on the tuesday before the sunday appointment.
They first said they would credit my Pure Spa account, and i promptly replied than I wanted a refund on my bank account.
They said they would pass it on to the manager??? (Why??? Am i not allowed to get my money back if i cancel long in advance?) Anyway, it was on the 16th of March and since then, I haven't heard back from the manager or anyone and they haven't told when they would actually refund me!! That's a LOT OF MONEY.

17 de março de 2026
Opinião espontânea
Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Absolutely super place

Absolutely super place. Therapists were lovely and Ali gave me one of the best massages I have had. Brunch is lovely too, lovely waitress who was welcoming and efficient

26 de março de 2026
Opinião espontânea
Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Salon closed no cancelation

Showed up for a pre- paid appointment and salon was closed. Have emailed the branch (cults), phoned the centralized number countless times, emailed head office, messaged via instagram and Facebook and still can't get hold of anyone to get my money back.

Extremely disappointed as was looking forward to my spring spa renewal which they keep sending me adverts for

23 de março de 2026
Opinião espontânea
Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

I'm beginning to believe this is a scam…

I'm beginning to believe this is a scam company.

I purchased gift vouchers through their website I'm February but have been unable to redeem them as the appointments were repeatedly cancelled. I told them I wanted to be refunded and have never heard anything back.

I have tried endless emails and phonecalls that never get answered.

Last resort is to go through the credit card company.

*EDIT* I have since received a reply stating that policy is that gift cards are non-refundable.

Given that the gift card was a specific offer for the specific site of Park Hall - Chorley, and there is no other Pure Spa within a 100 mile radius for me to use my voucher - I will insist on a refund. I had already received an email from Park Hall - Chorley stating that a refund has been requested AND processed - which is simply not the case. As previously mentioned - if this is is not dealt with promptly then I will raise a section 75 with my card company.

17 de março de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da PURE Spa UK

Resposta da PURE Spa UK

Dear Kate,

Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and understand how frustrating this must have been, especially after multiple cancelled appointments.

We would like to reassure you that we are a legitimate business, and we sincerely apologise for the lack of response to your emails and calls. This is not the level of service we aim to provide.

Repeated cancellations and the lack of follow-up you’ve described are not acceptable, and we completely understand why you have felt the need to escalate this.

Please contact us at customerservices@purespauk.com with your voucher details and reference your Trustpilot review and we can look into this for you as a matter of urgency.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Warm regards,
PURE Spa UK

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

This company is awful to work for they…

This company is awful to work for they made me redundant in May last year and I’m still waiting to get my redundancy pay as well as the money they owe me for my “pension” they claimed to of been taking money from my pay and putting into people’s pension for my to be told by people’s pension that I don’t have an account with them !! And I’m also awaiting my P45 as can’t get access on their system and also know someone else who had to get a solicitor involved, furthermore they haven’t responded to any requests through my emails and now I’m having to go through acas.

17 de março de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da PURE Spa UK

Resposta da PURE Spa UK

Dear Amelia,

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to read about your experience and understand how concerning this situation must be.

Matters relating to redundancy, pension contributions, and payroll are taken very seriously. We would not be able to review or discuss specific employment details via a public platform, however we are keen to ensure this is looked into appropriately. Please contact us at customerservices@purespauk.com with your full details so we can ensure this is passed to the relevant department.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Warm regards,
PURE Spa UK

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Useless call center !

Regarding the call center which is completely useless, the employees do not know the products, the program or how to use the facilities. Some of them have poor English, I don't understand how they ended up working in a call center! The website has also a big issue, you cannot make appointments even if you have a membership or an e-card.

12 de março de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da PURE Spa UK

Resposta da PURE Spa UK

Dear Elly,

Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your experience with our team and booking system has been frustrating.

Our team should always aim to provide clear and helpful support, and we apologise if you felt this was not the case during your interaction. We also understand how inconvenient it can be if you are unable to book an appointment online using a membership or e-card.

We would like the opportunity to look into this further and help resolve the booking issue for you. Please contact us at customerservices@purespauk.com
with your membership or voucher details and preferred spa location, and our team will be happy to assist.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Warm regards,
PURE Spa UK

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Purespa Cults

Purespa Cults, deducted money from my account for a no show for an appointment that I did not book or know about. I have sent several emails to the customer service unit and to Cults Purespa with not a single acknowledgment of my mails. I have been to the Spa and a staff there acknowledged that the deduction was an error yet nothing has been done after several weeks and no one is responding to my emails.
Kindly refund my money.

It’s a shame that it had to take a review to get a response.
I have since raised a dispute with my bank.

1 de março de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da PURE Spa UK

Resposta da PURE Spa UK

Dear Ayibu,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and understand how frustrating this must be.

We’re particularly concerned to read that a charge was taken for an appointment you did not book. If a member of the spa team has already confirmed that this deduction was made in error, it should absolutely be investigated and resolved promptly. We apologise that you have not yet received a response to your emails or an update on the matter.

Please contact us again at customerservices@purespauk.com, including your booking details and the date of the charge, and reference your Trustpilot review. We will ensure this is escalated and reviewed as a priority so that the refund can be arranged if the charge was made incorrectly.

Thank you for your patience while we look into this.


Warm regards,
PURE Spa UK

Classificada 3 em 5 estrelas

Responsiveness of customer service is…

Update: I had meanwhile received the refund, hence I am increasing the rating of the review to 3 stars. Considering the length of time and the poor responsiveness, I can not give a better rating.

Responsiveness of customer service is close to zero.
I booked a treatment priced at just over £100 because I had a gift voucher for that amount. However, when booking online, there was no option to use the voucher as a payment method. I proceeded with the booking and paid £67 upfront using my bank card, with the remaining balance due on the day of the treatment.
When I arrived for my appointment, I presented the £100 gift voucher to the receptionist and asked whether it could be used to cover the full cost of the treatment. She confirmed that the entire voucher amount would be applied and that the £67 I had paid by card would be refunded. I asked her to reconfirm this, and twice she reassured me that the full treatment cost would be taken from the voucher and I would be reimbursed for the amount paid by card.
This refund never happened.
I have sent at least five emails over the last four weeks to customer service with no response. Calling the customer service number listed on their website (0330 232 1888) also leads nowhere—no one ever answers.
I have also noticed that most complaints on Trustpilot receive the same generic copy‑and‑paste response. I’m genuinely wondering if anyone has ever actually had their issue resolved.
Extremely poor attitude from a company operating in a market like the UK.

13 de fevereiro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da PURE Spa UK

Resposta da PURE Spa UK

Dear Simona,

Thank you for updating your review. We appreciate you acknowledging that the refund has now been received.

We’re very sorry for the delay and for the difficulty you experienced when trying to contact our customer service team. We completely understand why the lack of response and the time taken to resolve the refund led to frustration, and this is not the standard of service we aim to provide.

Your feedback regarding responsiveness and communication is important and has been shared internally so we can continue improving our processes.

Thank you again for bringing this to our attention, and we do hope that if you choose to visit us again in the future, your experience will be a much smoother one.

Warm regards,
PURE Spa UK

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

False advertisement and ignorant customer service staff

Bought a gift voucher for a hyperbaric chamber session at the Coventry spa. They advertise it as being able to be booked at Coventry but once I tried to use the voucher to book I was then informed that, contrary to the website seeming to show that Coventry offered the service, they don’t.
I therefore asked for a refund. Customer service has been replying to me quickly prior to this, but my last 3 messages asking for a refund were ignored. I’ll now be seeking a refund via my card provider.

27 de fevereiro de 2026
logótipo da PURE Spa UK

Resposta da PURE Spa UK

Dear Denise,

Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about the confusion regarding the availability of the hyperbaric chamber session.

While the treatment is listed within our services, availability can vary by location and unfortunately it is not currently offered at our Coventry spa. We apologise if this was not clear at the time of purchase and understand how frustrating this must have been when you were trying to redeem your voucher.

We’re also sorry to hear that you have not received a response to your most recent messages. This is not the level of communication we aim to provide.

Please contact us at customerservices@purespauk.com with your voucher details and reference your Trustpilot review so our team can review this for you and work towards a suitable resolution.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Warm regards,
PURE Spa UK

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Perfect products

I purchased the gift set products and absolutely love them. The smells are amazing and they are all natural. I highly recommend them!

1 de março de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da PURE Spa UK

Resposta da PURE Spa UK

Hi Karlie,

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback!

We’re delighted to hear that you’re enjoying the gift set and that you love the natural scents of the products. It’s always wonderful to know when our products are making such a positive impression.

Thank you for your recommendation, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

Warm regards,
PURE Spa UK

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Avoid pure spa- they are a detriment to your health and you bank balance

Husband bought me a voucher as a gift. The voucher did not arrive and he ended up chasing them up for it and could not get any response from customer services-he had to go in store to rectify this.
I then tried to book my treatment. Voucher recommended booking by phone or email. Tried calling multiple times daily over multiple days with no answer. Left voice messages, have not heard back. Emailed customer services and have yet to have a reply. My husband had to go in person again to book the appointment.
Went for a 60 minute floatation experience. It was the only spa treatment I have ever walked out of early. I was set up on the floatation bed and advised they would come and check on me. 20 minutes in and I was overheated and really uncomfortable- was unable to adjust any settings. Nobody came to check up. I tolerated it for another 10 minutes and then started to feel unwell, so got up. Could not find any staff to ask for help, place was deserted. Only person I found was the receptionist whom was already occupied. I fed back to her but got no response. Left feeling unwell and really disappointed. A kind gift made me feel worse rather than better. Have written a complaint on their feedback service and also forwarded it directly to the spa, asking for a refund. Unsurprisingly there has been radio silence since.
Avoid Pure Spa- they are a detriment to your health and your bank balance. Worst customer service I have ever experienced.
Update: 17/3/26
Have emailed purespa as per token response below and still had no reply from any of my communications other than the trust pilot response below.

27 de fevereiro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da PURE Spa UK

Resposta da PURE Spa UK

Dear Jenny,

We’re very sorry to read about your experience and are particularly concerned to hear that you felt unwell during your floatation treatment. This is certainly not the experience we want any guest to have, and we sincerely apologise that you felt unsupported at the time.

Floatation treatments should always be comfortable and relaxing, and a member of the team should be available if assistance is needed. We’re sorry that this was not your experience and that you were unable to locate a team member when you needed help.

We’re also disappointed to hear about the difficulties both you and your husband experienced when trying to contact customer services and arrange your booking. This is not the standard of communication we aim to provide and we apologise for the frustration this caused.

As you have already submitted a complaint, our team will need to review the details of your visit with the spa directly. If you could please contact us again at customerservices@purespauk.com
with your booking details and reference your Trustpilot review, we will ensure this is escalated and reviewed as a priority so that we can properly address your concerns.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.


Warm regards,
PURE Spa UK

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Avoid at all costs.

Unable to book treatments as I was given gift vouchers as a present and cannot use these when booking on-line. I have now contacted the customer service on 14 occasions, 3 on email and 11 by phone often spending 20mins listening to 'Your call is very important to us, please wait for the next available agent'. No agent ever came to the phone ! I decided to drive to Witney to make a booking in person to find the place deserted ! If I didnt have the gift vouchers - I certainly wouldnt be giving them this much attention !

3 de março de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da PURE Spa UK

Resposta da PURE Spa UK

Dear Dee,

We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and understand how frustrating this must have been, particularly when you were trying to use a gift voucher that was purchased for you.

Some vouchers cannot be redeemed directly through the online booking system depending on the voucher type, and in these cases our customer service team needs to assist with arranging the booking. We sincerely apologise for the difficulty you experienced when trying to reach us and for the inconvenience this has caused.

We’re also sorry that you made the journey to our Witney location and were unable to speak with anyone at the spa.

If you could please contact us at customerservices@purespauk.com
with your voucher number and preferred date, our team will prioritise reviewing this and assist you with arranging your booking so that you can enjoy the treatment intended with your gift.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Warm regards,
PURE Spa UK

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

no phone calls answers, no response to emails

The system does not allow me to book a massage online using a gift card I received for my birthday. I called more than 10 times and nobody answers the calls. I left messages, sent many emails and nobody comes back with any answer nor responds to queries. I feel this is a scam. So they take payments from customers but it seems that the company does not exists as nobody responds by any communication channel.

8 de fevereiro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da PURE Spa UK

Resposta da PURE Spa UK

Dear Xime,

We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and understand how frustrating this must have felt when you were simply trying to book a treatment using your birthday gift card.

Please be assured that we are a legitimate and established business, and we sincerely apologise for the difficulty you experienced when trying to reach our team. This is not the level of service we aim to provide, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention.

Having looked into this, we can see that our customer services team has now been able to assist and that your booking has been successfully arranged. We hope you enjoy your upcoming visit and that the experience reflects the standards we aim to provide.

If there is anything further we can assist you with ahead of your appointment, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Warm regards,
PURE Spa UK

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Negative experiences

I have been a customer of Pure Spa Union Square for over two to three years, and unfortunately, the negative experiences have outweighed the positive ones. Throughout this time, I consistently purchased treatment packages including the Hyperbaric Chamber, Infrared Sauna, and Laser Hair Removal, so I believe I am well‑placed to provide honest feedback on the services and overall customer experience.
Infrared sauna issues
I had used the Infrared Sauna since becoming a customer and never had any issues until late last year. This was the point at which I stopped treatments and decided to formally raise concerns about the ongoing problems I had previously overlooked.
Pure Spa changed their package system from block courses to gift cards without informing me. On one occasion, I accidentally purchased two blocks and immediately requested a refund for one. They denied it and said they don't do refunds for gift cards but I never knew I was buying gift cards in the first place. I let it go and continued with the treatments.
During one sauna session, less than 15 minutes in, I opened my eyes to find the main door wide open. I stepped out to close it, confused. Shortly after, an employee named Debbie—whom I had never met before—opened the door to the sauna room while I was semi‑nude (I had never experienced this in all the 2 years of going to the sauna treatments) She seen how uncomfortable I was...yet she opened the door even wider and continued staring. She claimed the session had ended, despite the sauna timer showing it was only halfway through. When I went to reception afterwards, Debbie's attitude was dismissive and unprofessional. therefore I asked to speak to the manager, which who I explained the situation to and she clearly wanted to defend her employee from the get-go and act like the situation was "normal" and the seriousness of the customers privacy didn't matter and that it happens all the time this was extremely disappointing.
Appointment Booking Problems
After that incident, booking appointments became a constant problem. Despite booking weekly as usual, I would arrive to find no appointment in the system. I repeatedly had to wait or rebook, wasting my time. I eventually began calling Pure Spa’s main office to confirm every appointment, only to be told that some had been booked for the following year—even those made directly with the manager. This had never happened before.
Hyperbaric Chamber Concerns
I also purchased a block of Hyperbaric Chamber sessions. Most of the staff appeared untrained and unsure how to operate the equipment. On one occasion, I sat inside the chamber for 20 minutes with the mask on, waiting for it to inflate. It normally takes 5–10 minutes. When I asked, I was told to “wait a bit longer.” After 30 minutes, nothing had happened. Only when the manager came did it finally start working. I ended up being there for nearly two hours.
In another session, I was left inside the chamber for more than 20 minutes after the session ended. It became extremely hot with very little air. After 30 minutes of waiting, I had to force the chamber open myself. When I got out, there was no one at reception—they had completely forgotten I was there. After that, I did not finish the remaining sessions out of concern for my safety.
Laser Hair Removal Issues
I also purchased a block of laser hair removal sessions. Due to personal circumstances, I had to reschedule a few appointments. It wasn’t until the third reschedule that I was suddenly told I had “lost” all remaining sessions. I asked the manager to show me the terms and conditions that stated this, and I am still waiting for that email to this day. On top of this, I experienced burns to my skin and inconsistent treatment, with areas being missed entirely. I eventually decided to complete the treatment at the Cults location instead of returning to Union Square.

Pure Spa Union Square is not a suitable place for regular clients. The lack of professionalism, poor customer service, and disregard for client wellbeing have been consistent issues. I strongly advise against purchasing block courses of any kind. My experience has steadily declined over the years, and each visit seemed to introduce a new problem.

7 de fevereiro de 2026
Opinião espontânea

A Experiência Trustpilot

Qualquer pessoa pode escrever uma opinião na Trustpilot. As pessoas que escrevem opiniões têm direito a editá-las ou eliminá-las a qualquer momento. Estas opiniões serão exibidas enquanto uma conta estiver activa.

Contamos com uma equipa especializada e tecnologia inteligente para proteger a nossa plataforma. Descubra como combatemos opiniões falsas.

Leia mais sobre como processamos as opiniões na Trustpilot.

Aqui estão 8 dicas para escrever óptimas avaliações.

A verificação pode ajudar a garantir que são pessoas reais a escrever as opiniões que lê no Trustpilot.

Oferecer incentivos em troca de opiniões ou solicitá-las selectivamente pode distorcer o TrustScore, o que vai contra as nossas directrizes.

Saiba mais