Deceptive pricing
Deceptive pricing. They increase the prices with no notification to users, and when you call them out on it, they threaten to delete your account and all your data. They increased their prices with no email notification to their users. They have two different pricing pages: one that you see when logged out (showing lower prices), and another you see when logged in (showing higher prices). They claim the two different pricing pages is because they are lowering their prices (after raising them), but it's still deceptive that you see a different price logged out than you do logged in.
I guess they must be reverting to their old prices because so many people canceled...








