Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited Opiniões 

638
•
TrustScore: 4.5 em 5

4,4

Embora não verifiquemos reivindicações específicas uma vez que os autores têm direito a ter a sua opinião, podemos classificar as opiniões como "Verificadas" quando conseguimos confirmar a ocorrência de uma interação com a empresa. Saber mais

Para proteger a integridade da plataforma, todas as opiniões na nossa plataforma (verificadas ou não) são analisadas pelo nosso software automatizado 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana. Esta tecnologia foi concebida para identificar e remover conteúdos que violam as nossas diretrizes, incluindo opiniões que não se baseiam numa experiência real. É possível que não consigamos dar conta de tudo, pelo que poderá sinalizar alguma coisa que ache que nos possa ter escapado. Saber mais

Leia as opiniões dos outros

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Having Renewafuel install our Solar Panels and Air Source heat pump was so easy. From making the initial phone call to the finished product was so easy. The people we dealt with from start to finis... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Renewafuel managed to fit my air source heat pump, when other companies declined or wanted me to complete changes to my loft area and hatch.

A empresa respondeu

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Renewafuel recommended a Ecodan air source heatpump, which we installed in 2020. Now the compressor has failed and a replacement is not in stock. We have been living with no heat for 2 weeks so far.... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

so the prosses from the very begging was made simple and aloud me to understand what and how things would move forward from design to install was made clear i was informed every step of the... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Informações sobre a empresa

  1. Empresa de energia solar
  2. também em
  3. Empreiteiro de energia solar
  4. Loja de bricolage, casa e jardim

Sobre Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Escrito pela empresa

alternatetext
CLAIM YOUR FREE SOLAR SURVEY CLAIM YOUR FREE BATTERY SURVEY CLAIM YOUR £5000 BUS VOUCHER (Government boiler upgrade incentive)
VIEW OUR PORTFOLIO VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Why Renewafuel?

We are accredited by MCS

You can rest assured that the products we use and our workmanship are confirmed to be at a very high, and consistent standard

We are accredited by HIES

This protects; you as the consumer, the deposit that you pay and provides you with an insurance backed guarantee on the installation

We offer long term payment options

You may be eligible to spread the cost of your system between 2 and 10 years! This means that each month you would be paying off your system while also benefiting from your reduced energy bills*

We offer no payments until 2024

You may be eligible for 6 months Buy Now Pay Later on all of our products - so you can have your system fitted and benefit from your energy savings a while before you settle your balance*

We pride ourselves on your journey

We work very strongly from referrals and have an in house customer relations team on hand to help you at every point of the journey with us.

We care about what we do!

For; our customers, our team, our community and the planet - we will do our best to make a positive impact.

& If you would like any more information, please do call

0300 050 2370



*Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited, Company Registration 11358391 of Units 27 & 28 Middletons Yard, Potter Street, Worksop. S80 2FT is an Introducer Appointed Representative of Shermin Finance Limited FRN 727594. Company Registration 01276121. Registered Office Devon House, 1 Chorley New Road, Bolton BL1 4QR. Shermin Finance Limited act as a credit broker not a Lender.

Informações de contacto

4,4

Excelente

TrustScore: 4.5 em 5

638 opiniões

5 estrelas
4 estrelas
3 estrelas
2 estrelas
1 estrela

Sem histórico recente de solicitação de opiniões

Esta empresa não convidou os clientes recentemente, pelo que as opiniões podem não ser representativas

Respondeu a 50% das suas opiniões negativas

Geralmente responde dentro de uma semana

Como esta empresa usa o Trustpilot

Veja como as respetivas opiniões e classificações são obtidas, classificadas e moderadas.

4,4

Todas as opiniões

(638)

70 opiniões nos últimos 12 meses

Escreva uma opinião
Na Trustpilot, as empresas não podem oferecer incentivos ou pagar para esconder opiniões. As opiniões pertencem a cada um dos utilizadores e não à Trustpilot. Saber mais

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Happy to recommend Rentafuel

Very pleased to recommend Renewafuel. I had heat pump, cylinder and 9 radiators fitted in 2 days. Didn't believe that possible but Callum and Josh proved it was. Chaotic during process as so many locations involved but evening and final clear up excellent and all waste gone from site in 2 days.
There were initial problems getting the controls working but support from company was excellent. It's a long time since I worked with a company where the phone is answered by a human and emails answered in1-2 hrs! It took 3 visits and 2 adjustments to valves and flow pipes to get it going but I felt well supported during the process and end result is good. Chris josh and Callum each visited and found and rectified problems quickly. I await the winter weather for final confirmation of the system!
Hints for those exploring the idea, there is a strong cold breeze from the front of the pump so move your plants, but great in a hot summer!
Radiators take a while to heat up and the system takes 1-2 mins to respond to temp changes. Also needs at least 1to 1and half deg drop to bring the pump into action. I was advised to set temp 1-2 deg higher than I wanted and then turn down when desired temp reached and that works fine.

9 de setembro de 2024
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Resposta da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Hi Susan,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a detailed account of your experience with Renewafuel.
We appreciate you being so accommodating for our team and are glad to hear that your queries and concerns have all been addressed in a quick period of time. We have a dedicated team in the office who will be happy to speak with you as and when needed moving forwards.

The advice about positioning around plants is new to us and I imagine it will become very helpful for people when signing off on our designs - so thank you again!

We look forward to hearing more feedback as we progress into the winter months -

Kind regards
The team at Renewafuel

Classificada 3 em 5 estrelas

Customer Service needs improvement

I have a mixed experience with the company. During the consultation, survey, and installation of our heat pump in October 2023, I would say the experience was fantastic. A very high professional attitude was displayed by both the sales team and the installation engineer.
However, when I reported a leak in the hot water pipes, it took several months for them to send an engineer to resolve the issue.

The engineer (Josh) who finally came out to repair the leak was knowledgeable. He fixed the leak, and thereafter, he found that the leak had caused additional issue that resulted in L5 error shown on the heat pump control panel. He ensured the error was repaired and I was pleased with the service.

12 de setembro de 2024
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Resposta da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Good Morning, Celestine

I would firstly like to thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on the service with Renewafuel - this is greatly appreciated.

Secondly, I would like to apologise on behalf of the teams for the time taken to resolve your issue. It is great to see that Josh was able to resolve both issues on his visit and would like to reassure that he will remain to oversee your account should you experience any issues moving forward - though we of course do not anticipate this.

If we can be of any further help at all, please do let us know,

Kind Regards

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

The Renewalfuel team we brilliant

The Renewalfuel team we brilliant, they have installed both my solar and air heat pump in super quick time , from the installers to the team on the phone they have been very pleasant and helpful, we had a slight issue and the renewal team sorted asap no issues
I would highly recommend tgg he at a very dedicated team

29 de agosto de 2024
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Resposta da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Thank you very much for taking your time to provide feedback. It is great to see that our teams were able to help you throughout the whole process & we appreciate your patience while we resolved the slight issue post install.
Please do catch up with us once your system has had a good run and we would be happy to discuss the performance from your monitoring apps and see how we can further tailor the systems to your home and lifestyle with you.

Again, thank you for your feedback! let us know if we can help further,
Kind Regards

The Renewafuel Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Very disappointed

Very disappointed. Arranged an appointment for 10am. No show by 10:50am, then I received a call from head office saying sorry and suggesting a 1pm appointment. This time was not convenient so I told them to forget it. However a Surveyor did turn up just before I was about to leave. Not impressed with their organization, pity really because the Survey appeared to be quite knowledgeable from my quick conversation with him.

10 de setembro de 2024
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Resposta da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Hi Karl,

I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you have experienced today due to the proposed time of arrival needing to move.

We had unfortunately been met this morning with a customer who had no heating or hot water and therefore we did have a duty to attend to them on a priority slot before the remainder of the diary could be attended by your allocated consultant.

I can see from your file that you were contacted and offered our next available slot, which was 1PM and it is unfortunate that this did not align with your existing commitments. I again, apologise on behalf of the teams for this inconvenience.

The technology you enquired about is a great piece of equipment and we do feel this could reduce your energy bills and make your environment a little greener - and we therefore wish you all the best with your further enquiries, and if we can be of any assistance at all, please do let us know.

Kind Regards
The team at Renewafuel

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Very happy customers

I originally came to Renewafuel just wanting a price over the phone, and they did one better and arranged a free home visit for me and my husband. They came & we sat down for a cup of tea while they showed me all the different options they had available.

In the end, I went with solar panels and 2 batteries - my app tells me I have barely bought anything from my supplier in the last week, its all come from my panels and has been saved up when I've not needed it. It's very easy to read on my phone.

We were very surprised that just 10 panels would do the trick as our neighbours have a lot more, but it was all there in black and white for us to make a decision and it's going really well.

We're booked in for next year with the same person to look at our heating so we look forward to seeing how panels can help with the cost if that,

Thank you Renewafuel !

28 de agosto de 2024
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Resposta da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Hi Ash,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience, it was a pleasure to work with you on tailoring the system to your lifestyle.

We look forward to meeting with you again in the New Year to look at replacing your gas system with a cleaner, more efficient system.

In the meantime, please do let us know if we can help further with monitoring your panels & battery storage or you have any questions at all for the team.


Thank you!
Kind Regards
From the team at Renewafuel

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

RenewaFuel - Simply the Best! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I'm so happy with the solar panels and battery RenewaFuel installed for me! Their team was fantastic from start to finish – professional, honest, and explained everything so clearly. I never felt pressured or confused, and they really took the time to make sure I understood all the details.

The installation went smoothly, and the system is working like a dream. I'm already seeing the benefits on my energy bills, and it feels great to be doing my bit for the environment. I'm so impressed that I'm going to use them again for an air source heat pump.

If you're thinking about solar panels, don't hesitate to give RenewaFuel a call. You won't be disappointed!

5 de setembro de 2024
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Resposta da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Hi Mr Stewart,
Thank you for your positive review!

We are very pleased to hear you are so happy with your solar panel and battery storage system! With you now storing your unused energy for running your home, rather than purchasing all units from the energy company , we expect you to see a great difference in your upcoming energy bill!

We look forward to helping you with your upcoming Air Source Heat Pump system & will be happy to assist you further with the ongoing monitoring.

Kind Regards
The Renewafuel Team

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Installation of battery storage

Installation of 2 batteries was carried out efficiently and professionally. The installation was very quick I just left the engineer to get on with the job. Once installed I was shown how to download the app and the engineer explained what I was viewing.

28 de agosto de 2024
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Resposta da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Hi Gillian, It is great to hear that adding battery storage to your existing Solar PV system was such a smooth process for you.

The app is such a great tool for seeing first hand how much battery storage can compliment your panels, and we will be on the other end of the phone if you need any help at all monitoring this with you.

Let's catch up in a month once you have received your next bill, and we'll check if there is more that we can do to bring down those costs

Thank you, Gillian!

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Install was wrong from the start…

Install was wrong from the start Surveyor who was installer wanted to change agreed point for somewhere else after they started to rip out the boiler etc They had changed the plan for install with out consultation
Complained but company won’t speak to me
Gave them a zero on HIes

28 de agosto de 2024
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Resposta da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Good Afternoon, Mr Hogg

Per my email to you just recently, we are not in receipt of a complaint from you at this time but are more than happy to schedule you in for a visit from a senior member of our heating department to fully review and resolve your concerns.

We can see from your file that further to your works being completed, we were provided with; a 5 star satisfaction note, a 5 star review on our profile & a testimonial expressing your satisfaction with the system. We are therefore very keen to discuss your experience since installation so that we can resolve any concerns for you and get you back to being wholly satisfied.

If you could please respond to our request from today, I am confident that we can have all resolved in a timely manner for you,

Thank you in advance.
Katie, Compliance Department

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

A professional organisation to work with

From the very start of the project, everything was clearly explained about the solar system that was most suitable for my house. I was kept informed of the project installation stages and my questions about the system were all answered. Danielle Brooks was my main contact, and she informed me clearly, about the the recent handover procedure.

21 de agosto de 2024
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Resposta da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Hi Mr Wood,

Thank you for taking the time to outline your experience for us.

I can see from your file that not only did you receive your installation of solar panels and battery storage, you also had a visit arranged with the DNO to move some existing live cable moved for you - which should hopefully make access around your home much easier moving forwards too.

We look forward to reviewing your energy savings with you.

Kind Regards
The team at Renewafuel

Classificada 4 em 5 estrelas

Great help from Danielle Brooks

Great help from Danielle Brooks on getting a servicing done on our system. Ben Durrell was very thorough and methodical checking the system through, and explained the system to us.

22 de agosto de 2024
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Resposta da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Hi John

We agree, Danielle is a great help and we are so glad to hear that you were pleased with the service completed on your Air Source Heat Pump.

We look forward to hearing from you again when your next service is due, unless you should need anything further at all in the meantime.

Kind Regards
The team at Renewafuel

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Had air source installed went very well…

Had air source installed went very well and clean and tidy all went to plan great job

14 de agosto de 2024
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Resposta da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Hi Hazel,

Thank you very much for your positive review, I have your installation photos on my screen as I reply, and agree that the system looks very neat and tidy in your home.

The next contact you will be receiving will be from the handover team, and if you need anything further at all in the meantime - please let us know, we will be happy to help.

Kind Regards
Renewafuel

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

I would recommend this company

All of your members of staff whom I have encountered have been extremely polite and I have enjoyed speaking to them.They have been professional polite and extremely efficient. Thank them all very much from me.
I would use your company again anytime. Thank you

20 de agosto de 2024
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Resposta da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Hi Janet,

Thank you for your positive comments - we do pride ourselves on our customer service so it is great to hear that you had such a good experience with our teams.

We hope by this time you are noticing the benefits yourself of adding the battery storage to your solar panel system - but should you need any assistance monitoring the performance on your app - please do get in touch and we will be happy to help.

Kind Regards,
The team at Renewafuel

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Solar win.

We were given dates for installations of the heatpump and solar panels, both of which were reliable.
The installers - plumbers, electricians and fitters were professional, clean and tidy both in themselves and their work, and cleaned up as they worked, also they were all considerate of us and our property.
Any queries we had were answered ASAP, with full explanations given.
We had slight confusion about the graphs on the solar App, Luke rang back and explained it fully to us.
It was interesting to see on the app how much power we had used since the installation of the solar panels, the majority of which has come via the panels and a very small amount from the grid.
After only two weeks it's win win.

29 de julho de 2024
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Resposta da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Hi Susan,
Thank you for taking time to provide detailed feedback.

With you investing into an; Air Source heating system, a 4.5KW PV system and 10.6KW of battery storage - it is great to see that after only 2 weeks, you are already seeing the benefit yourself when comparing the amount of energy needing to be purchased now compared to before.

& we are pleased to see that your queries were quickly resolved with Luke, our in house team will remain available for you should you wish to review the usage / savings at any time with us.

If we can assist you further with reducing your energy bills / making your home even greener, please do let me know,

Kind Regards
The team at Renewafuel

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Friendly and efficient

The team very efficiently organised everything needed for the design and installation of our new heat pump system. Our property came with many challenges to both design and installation which they overcame without compromising on quality.
The installation team were friendly and tidy. They completed the whole installation in only 2 days.

12 de agosto de 2024
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Resposta da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Hi Peter,

Though challenging, we had remained confident from the offset that your installation could be designed around all of the bespoke aspects that your property had for us to consider.

It was a pleasure for our teams to install the system for you - They even got their cardio in on route to work those days!
We are so pleased that you are satisfied with your system & your newly structured loft access.

If we can help you to further reduce your energy bills or to monitor your new, modern heating system - please do let us know.

Thank you very much for your feedback,
The team at Renewafuel

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Excellent company

Excellent company and staff. Blaine who fitted the Battery didn't make any muck and left everything as he found It, he explained everything about the Battery and the does and do not.
We'd had solar panels fitted to our roof some 9 or 10 rs previously and realised it would be better to let a Battery store the electricity that our Panels collected and use it ourselves. Hey ho we seem to be. collecting enough power for us, so we are just paying on average £1.00, per day depending how much laundry that I decide to do in a day and our gas bill is less too. Excellent staff in the office very polite and friendly Tristan who was the first person we met from the company and he is a great fella, and very knowledgeable about their products.Great company and I have no objections at all in recommending them to all that read my review? 100/100 !!!!!!!!!!!

10 de junho de 2024
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Resposta da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Hi Susan,

£1.00 per day is an amazing result from you taking the initiative to add battery storage to your existing solar system.

It is great to see that even now your panels are working so well for you, now with the added bonus of storing your excess units to keep your home running through the night / at peak times that you would usually be paying a high amount to your energy provider.

Any assistance you need monitoring your continued performance, please let us know and we will be happy to catch up on a call with our internal battery team.

Kind Regards
The team at Renewafuel

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

All completed on schedule with minimal disruption …

All completed on schedule with minimal disruption by a very professional team. I can recommend. The proof of the pudding will now be in the eating, so hopefully the payback will be as smooth.

12 de agosto de 2024
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Resposta da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Thank you for your positive feedback, Mr Ward

I appreciate from your file that the design needed to be revisited due to access issues, but we managed to find a route through a large window and the system is now looking great in your home.

We welcome a catch up once you have given the system the time to run and see how your energy bills are affected & are confident that this will be as smooth for you,

Again, thank you for your feedback,
Kind Regards
The team at Renewafuel

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

BATTERY INSTALLATION

They explained everything to me in a very professional manner. As to the fitting of the equipment I could not be more happier he was very efficient and never stopped until he had finished the work. left it all clean and tidy taking away all the rubbish. He then explained everything in depth as what and how the mobile system operated. After installation any questions I had were answered.

14 de junho de 2024
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Resposta da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Hi John,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave some feedback on your experience with us.

After having your solar panels since 2014, it was a great time for you to enhance your system with battery storage. A very efficient way of storing your excess units to dip into when you would usually be purchasing them from your energy provider.

We are very pleased to hear that you found our teams helpful and professional, and if we can be of any further help at all, please do let us know

Kind regards
The team at Renewafuel

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Renewafuel were such a breath air to…

Renewafuel were such a breath air to work with, after having spoken to other companies who were all trying to hard sell. I would highly recommend the process from contract to the work being carried out.

15 de agosto de 2023
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Resposta da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Hi Tim,

Thank you very much for not only your positive feedback above, but for the detailed account that you provided us with at your home.

The video captured has helped a number of our customers to understand our processes and the technology. You have a great understanding of the system and your bills, so it is great to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and provide you with a system that is benefiting your monthly bills, and your environment.

If you would like to schedule a catch up with us to review your current performance or any further ways of saving on energy bills, please do let us know and we will be happy to assist.

Kind Regards
The team at Renewafuel.

Classificada 2 em 5 estrelas

Customer Service

Update. 12.09.24
Their customer service continues to get even worse.
Whilst i have now received the installation paperwork and the building control registration documents, i am still 4 telephone calls and several ignored emails away from getting any feed in tariff?
I have now spoken with, or had emails from, Renewafuels "managers".
Danielle I spoke to twice asked me to remove my trust pilot review! I am now told by her colleague that she is not even in charge of customer service as she claimed to be!
It appears now that they put the incorrect address on the NPOWER registration documents so the Mpan number did not correspond with my address. It seems that they did this on 2 lots of paperwork?
Well NPOWER no longer trades according to Danielle so they are not aware who to send this paperwork too as the installation was completed 12 months ago and some company has had 12 months free electricity supplied by me.
They are complete clowns and they still fail to communicate this information to me.
I spotted the incorrect address not them. Why?
I would like to drop them from 2 stars to 1 star but trust pilot will not let me.
I have also instructed them to remove their now "thanks but all is good and aren't we wonderful" reply to my complaint as the main complaint is still ongoing and they have simply supplied me with the paperwork that I should have received last year.
The supply and installation of an earth rod for a solar installation is an electrical requirement so why I had supply and install one is beyond me?

Initially the price for installation of solar and batteries was good.
Slight issues with auto change over switch eventually overcome.
Installation team good but being an electrician myself I did quite a bit of the install such a cable runs to hide the cables internally.
They had no earth rod either so I provided and installed that too.
Running fine but some 9 months later and I am still receiving no grid feed in tariff as their paperwork has twice been refused by the DNO!
So my pay back term has increased thanks to what appears to be incompetence by Renewafuel?
They do not return calls. I have raised several complaints. I am about to go to the ombudsman about their lack of customer support.
I have also never seen any electrical installation paperwork and the work has never been registered with building control so I could have problems when I come to sell my house.
Avoid is my best advice.
Neville Benson

30 de julho de 2024
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Resposta da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Hi Mr Benson,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.

I can see from your file that you have been provided with the documentation showing that all notifications were submitted to the relevant authorities at the point of your system being commissioned and hope that this aides you with the enquiry that you have open with your energy provider.

Should you need any additional assistance with your enquiry, please do not hesitate to let us know and we will be happy to help further.

In relation to your installation, I can see that this was rather bespoke and required some works which would not be included in a standard scope of service for your equipment. It is appreciated that with your experience you were able to complete those aspects to make our installation possible and it is great to hear that despite the inconvenience you have outlined surrounding your tariff, that the system is working well for you in your home.

Again, thank you for your feedback - we will ensure this is used to make improvements where needed,

Kind Regards
The team at Renewafuel

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Very good service at every step of the process.

We had batteries added to our solar panels and received very good service at every step of the process. Great product, with very easy to understand app to really help us make the most of our installation.
Any queries are quickly responded to, whether by phone or email, the installing of the batteries and new inverter happened within two weeks of signing up and was done professionally and neatly, with minimum disruption.
There was an initial introduction to the app by the installation engineer on the day, followed up quickly by a phone appointment with Renewafuels customer support, giving a very clear explanation of the product and app, answering any questions. This very knowledgeable support continues going forward, as part of the price paid.

26 de julho de 2024
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Resposta da Renewafuel Home Innovations Limited

Hi Sheila,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback for us on your installation & the service that we have provided to you throughout.

From your app, I can see that the battery storage has been a great addition to your PV system and there are few instances through your normal day that you are needing to purchase from the grid - which is great!

If we can help you review any further energy saving measures / discuss new ways to go greener, please do let me know.

Kind regards

A Experiência Trustpilot

Qualquer pessoa pode escrever uma opinião na Trustpilot. As pessoas que escrevem opiniões têm direito a editá-las ou eliminá-las a qualquer momento. Estas opiniões serão exibidas enquanto uma conta estiver activa.

Contamos com uma equipa especializada e tecnologia inteligente para proteger a nossa plataforma. Descubra como combatemos opiniões falsas.

Leia mais sobre como processamos as opiniões na Trustpilot.

Aqui estão 8 dicas para escrever óptimas avaliações.

A verificação pode ajudar a garantir que são pessoas reais a escrever as opiniões que lê no Trustpilot.

Oferecer incentivos em troca de opiniões ou solicitá-las selectivamente pode distorcer o TrustScore, o que vai contra as nossas directrizes.

Saiba mais