pawfect4pets.co.uk Opiniões 

351
•
TrustScore: 2 em 5

1,8

Embora não verifiquemos reivindicações específicas uma vez que os autores têm direito a ter a sua opinião, podemos classificar as opiniões como "Verificadas" quando conseguimos confirmar a ocorrência de uma interação com a empresa. Saber mais

Para proteger a integridade da plataforma, todas as opiniões na nossa plataforma (verificadas ou não) são analisadas pelo nosso software automatizado 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana. Esta tecnologia foi concebida para identificar e remover conteúdos que violam as nossas diretrizes, incluindo opiniões que não se baseiam numa experiência real. É possível que não consigamos dar conta de tudo, pelo que poderá sinalizar alguma coisa que ache que nos possa ter escapado. Saber mais

Leia as opiniões dos outros

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Very very disappointing, was sent the wrong colour dog bed (stress free and calming). Huge lack of communication, had to wait weeks for replacement, was beginning to think I’d been scammed !! Can’t se... Ver mais

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Very poor customer service. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. I have returned an unsuitable item via tracked delivery, within 14 days as per the returns policy. I have confirmation from the carrier that t... Ver mais

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Really disappointing. Spent £105 on an extra large dog bed on 27th September. It’s 17th October now and still no bed has arrived. 3 weeks. Have emailed the company 3 times and not had a response. N... Ver mais

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Have not received my cat bed yet so hope it will be OK but customer services have been incredibly helpful when I wanted to change the size of the bed ordered with an immediate reply and offered me a b... Ver mais


Informações de contacto

1,8

Mau

TrustScore: 2 em 5

351 opiniões

5 estrelas
4 estrelas
3 estrelas
2 estrelas
1 estrela

Sem histórico recente de solicitação de opiniões

Esta empresa não convidou os clientes recentemente, pelo que as opiniões podem não ser representativas

Respondeu a 77% das suas opiniões negativas

Geralmente responde dentro de uma semana

Como esta empresa usa o Trustpilot

Veja como as respetivas opiniões e classificações são obtidas, classificadas e moderadas.

1,8

Todas as opiniões

(351)

123 opiniões nos últimos 12 meses

Escreva uma opinião
Na Trustpilot, as empresas não podem oferecer incentivos ou pagar para esconder opiniões. As opiniões pertencem a cada um dos utilizadores e não à Trustpilot. Saber mais

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Should be zero stars

Frustratingly I cannot rate this company zero stars, but would if I could!

Unfortunately, I did not look up this company prior to ordering from them, as I would never have done so, had I seen the previous reviews.

I made a purchase on 18/08 and subsequently received a confirmation of dispatch email on 21/08. All positive so far. The email said delivery could take 7-9 working days, and so I waited. On day 9 I used the ‘contact us’ form on their website to enquire as to where my delivery was. No response.

I then sent an email on 09/09, 12 working days after dispatch, and still am yet to receive a response.

It is now 17 working days after dispatch and I still have not received the item, nor any response from the company.

If you have been savvy enough to look up this company prior to purchase, please don’t risk it, don’t waste your money, as at this rate I don’t believe I’ll see either the item or my money again.

16 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Returned the item as far too small for…

Returned the item as far too small for my dog. Sent tracked via Royal Mail. With my name and address in the parcel. Have had no response. Website states 24/7 customer service. Wish I read reviews beforehand!

This review was written before I heard from Pawfect4pets later this afternoon. I am hoping to receive the replacement soon.

10 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi Liz

We have sorted this out today prior to this review being written. We explained we missed your email as it went into our spam folder and quickly sorted a replacement item at your request.

The returned dog bed had no identification with regards to who had returned it so unfortunately couldn't act sooner.

I think its unfair to write a review after we sorted the issue. On receipt of the new item please remove the review as you have agreed to do.

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Lovely dog sofa protector blanket

I ordered through pawfect4pets and I had a few queries which Phil responded to pretty much straightaway. I then ordered one of the checked sofa protector blankets and it arrived quickly. My dogs love it, it's soft and comfy.. so I've ordered another one in a slightly bigger size. I see there are a few negative reviews but my experience has been great, can't fault the customer service. Thank you

15 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
Classificada 2 em 5 estrelas

Avoid not a uk company cheap imports from China sold on As usual there are a number of…

As usual there are a number of companies that profess to be in the uk and when you have ordered they take a long while to dispatch, are of poor quality and are heavily marked up price wise. Shop at pets at home it’s cheaper in the long run .

15 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi,
Thank you for your review. We would just like to clarify some of the points raised, as the suggestion that Pawfect4Pets is not a UK company is incorrect.

Pawfect4Pets is a UK-based business and has been trading for over 7 years. Like many UK pet retailers, we source selected products from established international manufacturers, including manufacturers in China.

We are transparent about our delivery times, which are displayed to customers prior to ordering and again in our shipped emails.

We work hard to offer a wide range of products at competitive prices and stand behind the products we sell, many of which are sold in the UK's top retailers and endorsed by ITV.

If you have experienced a specific issue with the quality of an item or with your order, we would genuinely welcome the opportunity to investigate it and resolve any concerns.

Please contact our customer service team with your order details so that we can look into your experience.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

9 weeks and still no refund!

Another 2 weeks and still no refund!!! Your response is a lie!

9 weeks and still no refund!

12 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi

We're very sorry that you've been left waiting for your refund.

We have investigated this and can see that your refund was originally submitted through our payment provider, Stripe, but unfortunately it did not process successfully. We weren't aware that the transaction had failed to complete, and we completely understand how frustrating this must have been after waiting for your money to be returned.

As soon as we identified the issue, we resubmitted the refund and can confirm that it has now been successfully processed from our side.

We sincerely apologise for the delay and inconvenience caused. We are also reviewing what happened so that failed refund transactions can be identified much sooner in future.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

6wks later, no item no refund.

So I placed an order for a protective dog seat cover for our car, I ordered well in advance of when we needed it for our holiday.
You're told to wait 7-9 business days for delivery, well I waited over 20 business days, I then reached out saying the item hadn't arrived and if it didn't arrive by the Thursday I'd have to go to pets at home to purchase one, it never arrived so I did just that, the following week after no answer I sent another email asking for a refund, I got no response from that one, so I sent another but this time it was worded a little stronger let's say, I did then get a reply saying he was sorry but he'd had a family crisis, I apologised and sent my condolences, I then got an email back asking if I wanted to re-order or a refund, I'd already explained the situation in my last 2 emails which I assume they still had, I asked for a refund, unfortunately 2 weeks later I'd had no reply and no refund, so I spoke to Barclaycard and they refunded the monies.
This company is a dropshop.
You place an order with them and they place the same order in China, they have no UK stock, I assume that's why they get so many 1 star reviews, and here's another.

26 de junho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi,
Thank you for your review. We are genuinely sorry that your order did not arrive within the expected timeframe and that communication regarding your refund was not handled as quickly as it should have been.

We completely understand your frustration, particularly as you had ordered the item specifically for your holiday.

We would, however, like to clarify one point for anyone reading this review. Pawfect4Pets is a UK-based business and has been trading for over 7 years.

We source products from a number of suppliers and manufacturers, including some internationally, as do many UK retailers. Few products are dispatched directly from our suppliers based on seasonality and demand while others are supplied from stock, depending on the product.

In this instance, the delivery clearly fell significantly outside the timeframe we aim to provide, and our subsequent communication did not meet the standard we expect. We apologise for that.

We understand that you subsequently contacted Barclaycard and received the funds back through them. We are reviewing what happened with this order and our communication processes to help prevent a similar situation occurring again.

We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback and are sorry that your experience with Pawfect4Pets was not a positive one.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!!…

Ordered XL cool mat on August 15th- saw reviews so emailed to cancel on 17th ( got no reply) read cancellation policy that said need to cancel within 24 hours so waited. .Recieved email on 18th to say in transit ( no tracking ):

Your order has shipped!
Please remember our standard delivery terms are 7-9 working days, due to the unique items we sell, however, orders may arrive sooner. Orders will be delivered by Royal Mail or Evri depending on location.
Kind Regards
PAWFECT4PETS

So I waited......I emailed on 19th to say order not linked to account ( no reply) emailed 26th August requesting update and tracking link ( no reply)
Emailed on Monday August 31st for update quoting thier last email and requesting a reply( none recieved as of today)
NEVER AGAIN!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE!!

15 de agosto de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi,

We’re sorry to read this review, but we do need to clarify an important point regarding your order.

Following your request to cancel, your order was cancelled and we emailed you to confirm this. We’re therefore sorry if our cancellation confirmation was not seen or received at your end.

The automated dispatch email you refer to was generated as part of the order-processing system, but your subsequent cancellation request was actioned and the order was cancelled.

We completely understand why the lack of clarity caused frustration, particularly if you did not see our cancellation email, and we apologise for any confusion caused.

However, we would like to reassure you and anyone reading this review that your cancellation request was actioned and your order was not simply left unresolved as the review may suggest.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Good company to use if you have any money to throw away

I wish I’d seen these reviews before ordering. Ordered a £100 product in early August, received an “in transit” email mid August with no tracking, I emailed end of August requesting an update or information, no reply. Received the package last few days of August, terrible paper-like cheap quality of a travel dog bed, requested a return as stated on their website a week ago, still no response. I would recommend avoiding purchasing anything from this “company”. Unreliable, cheap products with no accountability nor an ounce of customer service.

3 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi,
We’re disappointed to read this review and would like to clarify a few points, as our records do not correspond with the experience described.

Your order was placed on 10 August and delivered on 26 August. Our standard delivery timeframe displayed at the time of ordering was up to 9 working days, and while delivery was slightly outside this timeframe, it was not substantially beyond the delivery period stated when the order was placed.

More importantly, we have checked our correspondence and cannot locate any emails from you raising concerns about the product or requesting a return. Had we received a return request, we would of course have been able to provide the appropriate return information in accordance with our returns policy.

We are also disappointed by the description of the product as being of “terrible” and “cheap” quality. This particular travel bed is one of our established best selling products and has received over 31,000 five-star customer reviews through Google, so the comments in this review are not representative of the feedback we ordinarily receive for this product.

Nevertheless, we recognise that individual customers can have different expectations and experiences.

If you would still like to discuss a return, please contact us directly quoting your order number and we will be happy to look into this for you.

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Ordered the anti anxiety round dog bed

Ordered the anti anxiety round dog bed. My dog loves it so have ordered another. I sent an email to question delivery and Phil got back to me asap to confirm it was on its way - got it in around 7 days.

31 de agosto de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi,
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We're delighted to hear that your dog loves their Anti Anxiety Dog Bed so much that you've ordered another one! 🐶❤️

We're also really pleased we could help with your delivery query and that your bed arrived safely. We really appreciate you choosing Pawfect4Pets again and hope your dog enjoys the new bed just as much as the first!

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

After waiting over two weeks

After waiting over two weeks, I really wish I did not bother now, £37 for a pile of crap. Lesson learnt. Please do not waste your time ordering 🤬🤬

15 de agosto de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi,
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your purchase.

We take product quality seriously and would have welcomed the opportunity to investigate your concerns directly. We have received no emails from you expressing disappointment.

If you believe the item you received was faulty, damaged or not as described, please contact us with your order number and photographs of the product so that we can look into this for you and provide an appropriate resolution.

We appreciate that products can sometimes not meet an individual's expectations, but we're disappointed that you felt unable to recommend the product based on your experience, given the fact this has over 31k 5 star Google reviews.

Please get in touch with us directly and we'll be happy to assist.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Dreadful

I purchased a dog cooling mat, which went warm as soon as it touched anything! Complained to the company and was told I would have to pay for P&P to return it - which I did, but despite several follow-up emails, they STILL did not refund the money.

There is no phone number to ring, so today I eventually used their Chat service, I was told the emails had gone into their spam folder - which cannot be right as 2 of the emails were sent via their online form.

I have now got my money back, but it was an awful lot of hassle and I would not recommend this company.

19 de agosto de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi,

We’re sorry that resolving your return took longer than it should have, but we would like to clarify what happened in this instance.

Unfortunately, your returned parcel was not delivered to our address, which meant we had not received the item and were therefore unaware that it was awaiting a refund.

Once we investigated the matter, we were able to locate the returned parcel and your refund was subsequently processed.

We also investigated why we had not responded to your earlier correspondence and found that your messages had unfortunately been filtered into our spam folder. We appreciate that this was frustrating and apologise that this resulted in a delay in communication.

We certainly did not intentionally ignore your emails or withhold your refund. The combination of the returned parcel being delivered elsewhere and your correspondence being incorrectly filtered meant that we were unfortunately unaware of the situation until you contacted us through live chat.

Once the issue was brought to our attention, we investigated it, located the return and ensured that your refund was resolved.

We apologise for the inconvenience caused and appreciate your feedback.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

I had ordered a cooling XL dog bed…

I had ordered a cooling XL dog bed during the heat wave. The product took several weeks to arrive after being shipped from China. There was no packing slip or any order details in the package. The cooling mat was very thin and cheaply made and did not work as expected.
I emailed the company with my concerns and asked for a refund but as met with an argumentative response stating that I was incorrect. I sent the product back and included my order number and details but I’ve not received any refund or further communication.
A complete scam, I’d avoid this company.

Updated 16/09/2026
As a company you seem to put a lot of blame on the customer and take no responsibility yourself.
The item was received after 10 days and was not absolutely not worth the money.

No refund has been received despite claiming you have processed one. I stand by my negative review and I will not be removing it.

14 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi,
We are disappointed to read this review and feel it is important to clarify several points, as some of the information provided does not reflect our records.

Firstly, the statement that the product took “several weeks to arrive” is incorrect. Our records show that your order was delivered within approximately 5–6 working days, within our advertised delivery timeframe of 7 working days for this high-demand product given the extreme weather conditions of the summer this year.

Regarding the product itself, when you contacted us we attempted to explain that the cooling mat needed to be fully opened and used as intended in order to assess it correctly. From the information provided to us, the product had not been fully opened or used correctly before it was concluded that it did not work. Our response was intended to explain how the product operates, rather than to be argumentative or dismissive of your concerns.

We would also like to clarify the circumstances surrounding your refund. Unfortunately, the product was returned to an incorrect return address rather than the return address provided for returns, meaning we did not receive the returned item. This was explained to you by email and was the reason for the delay in resolving the return as we cannot refund what we don't have.

Despite the item having been sent to the incorrect return address, we still processed your refund, and therefore you were not left without your money as the review may suggest.

Finally, we strongly disagree with Pawfect4Pets being described as a “complete scam.” Pawfect4Pets is an established UK business which has been trading for a number of years and serves thousands of customers. Some products are sourced from international manufacturers, as is commonplace throughout UK retail.

We fully accept that you were disappointed with the product and you are entitled to express your opinion about it. However, your order arrived within our advertised delivery timeframe, we responded to your concerns, the product was returned to an incorrect address, this was explained to you, and we nevertheless issued your refund. In those circumstances, we do not believe describing Pawfect4Pets as a “complete scam” is a fair representation of what occurred

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Refund not received and emails unanswered

Product quality was poor in comparison to others on the market. Returned the items, despite a number of too and fro emails trying to avoid a return. Returned at my own cost, almost 2 weeks later no refund. Chased and now my emails are being ignored. Sorry, don't like doing negative reviews, but this guy operating a business from home, is probably to be avoided.

8 de agosto de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi Deborah,

We’re sorry to see this review and would like to clarify the situation for anyone reading it.

Your returned goods were refunded as soon as receievd, and we have confirmation that the refund was processed from our side. At the time of your initial return request, no concerns regarding the quality of the products were raised with us; the quality concerns mentioned here were therefore not something we had previously been given the opportunity to address.

We certainly did not intentionally ignore your emails or attempt to avoid issuing a refund. Once your return was received and processed, the appropriate refund was issued without delay.

We appreciate that you may have been frustrated while waiting a short time for the return to be processed, but we are disappointed by the suggestion that Pawfect4Pets should be avoided, particularly as your return was accepted and your money was refunded.

We would also like to clarify that Pawfect4Pets is an established UK business which has been trading for a number of years and serves thousands of customers and works with many large pet retailers . The location from which a business is operated has no bearing on its commitment to its customers or the quality of the service it provides.

If there is any outstanding issue with your refund, please contact us directly with your order details and we will be happy to investigate.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Awful company

Awful company. Ordered cool mat for my dog and a pack of balls. Balls never arrived and mat does nothing. I emailed them last week explaining I wasn't happy and the product did not do what it said it would and I requested a refund. Needless to say I have heard nothing from them. So much for a friendly family company. Mat is huge to be fair but it's cheap and nasty. Don't order from them. A company that can't respond to it's customers does not deserve business.

I can assure you there is no reply anywhere, including spam. The last email I have is letting me know it's "in transit"

3 de agosto de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi,

We’re concerned to read this review and would genuinely like to investigate what has happened. However, we have been unable to identify you as a customer from the information provided.

Your reviewer name is shown simply as “Unhappy Customer”, and we cannot identify an order from the information contained within the review. We have also been unable to locate the emails you say were sent to us, so at present we have no way of investigating either the missing pack of balls or your request for a refund.

We have requested further information through Trustpilot so that we can identify the transaction. Please provide your order number or the name/email address used to place the order through Trustpilot's request. As soon as we can identify the order, we will investigate both the alleged missing item and your concerns regarding the cooling mat.

We would also like to clarify that we have not knowingly ignored correspondence from you. Without being able to identify either the customer, order or emails concerned, we simply cannot verify what has happened or respond to the specific issues raised.

We take genuine customer complaints seriously and are more than happy to resolve any legitimate issue, but we need sufficient information to identify the transaction before we can do so.

Kind regards,
Pawfect4Pets

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Dog cooling matt came today 1/8/26.good…

Dog cooling matt came today 1/8/26.good quality and the dog went straight to it.

1 de agosto de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi,
Thank you so much for your lovely review! 😊 We're delighted to hear you're happy with the quality of the cooling mat and, most importantly, that your dog went straight to it! 🐶

We really appreciate you choosing Pawfect4Pets and hope your dog enjoys keeping cool and comfortable on their new mat.
Kind regards,
The Pawfect4Pets Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Avoid!!

I ordered a dog cooling mat, it took a long time to arrive which isn’t necessarily unusual, but when it arrived the packaging was worse than what an amateur Vinted seller uses. The mat was terrible quality and the stitching was coming undone, it also didn’t work as described. I emailed to ask if I could send it back for a refund because of this, 7 days later I still had no response, by this point I’m concerned that they will say it has been too long for me to have a refund. I sent a follow-up email and then got a response 8 minutes later, which makes me think they were ignoring my first email and hoping I would just forget about it. The man said that it was a shame that I wanted to return the item for the reasons I’d stated as it costs them a lot of money. First of all, I paid for delivery, and had to pay to send it back, so I’m not sure where it is costing them ‘a lot’ of money for me to fund my own delivery and return. Second of all, once I did send it back tracked and saw that it had been received by them, they still didn’t refund me. I sent an email 6 days after they’d received it asking when I would receive my refund, and I got a response less than 3 hours later asking for my account number and sort code (?). This made me think that I wasn’t going to get a refund since I had to directly ask, and he seemingly needed my details to be able to process it. Terrible service, and a terrible product, avoid.

30 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi Naomi,
We’re sorry that you were disappointed with your experience, but we would like to clarify a few points raised in your review.

Firstly, we can assure you that your original email was not deliberately ignored. There would be absolutely no benefit to us in ignoring a customer in the hope that their statutory return period would expire, and this is not how we operate. Your subsequent email was responded to as soon as it was seen.

When we explained that returns cost our business money, this was not a suggestion that you were responsible for our costs or that you should not return the product. Like any retailer, there are costs associated with processing orders, deliveries and returns. You were nevertheless entitled to return the item and your return was accepted.

Regarding your refund, the request for your account number and sort code was made so that we could process the refund directly and instantly to you without further delay. It was not an attempt to avoid refunding you. We appreciate that being asked for these details may have caused concern and that we could have explained the reason for requesting them more clearly.

Your refund was subsequently processed, and we are sorry that this took longer than either you or we would have wanted.

We also take your comments regarding the stitching and quality of the mat seriously. We sell a significant number of these cooling mats and receive positive feedback from many customers, but that does not mean we dismiss an individual customer's experience where they believe an item is defective.

We accept that communication and the refund process could have been smoother in this instance and apologise for the frustration this caused. However, we would like to reassure anyone reading this review that the return was accepted and the customer was refunded.

Kind regards,
Pawfect4Pets

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Do not buy from this company

Products took ages to arrive they would have such poor quality and the bandanna to go round their neck. Just didn’t work when I asked for a refund to send it back. I received a confrontational email saying why if you send this back this really affects our company and they were quite rude. I said the products Back and I had to go through my credit card company to get a refund I would not buy from this company. The website makes the products look good but they are not. They are difficult to deal with. If you want to send anything back do not buy from this company.

15 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi Jayne,

We’re disappointed to read this review and would like to clarify several points, as our records differ from the account given here.

Regarding the bandana, the issue raised with us was sizing rather than a fault with the product. A full size guide was provided on the product page prior to purchase, and the item supplied corresponded with the size ordered.

When you contacted us, we attempted to explain how the products should be used and asked about the reason for the return. This was not intended to discourage you from returning the items or to be confrontational in anyway.

Most importantly, we could not process a return before the goods had actually been received by us. Our tracking records confirm that your returned parcel was delivered to us on Thursday 30 July. We have retained the tracking information confirming the date the return was received.

We are therefore unclear about the suggestion that it was necessary to obtain a refund through your credit card company because we would not refund you. Until 30 July, we had not received the returned goods and therefore could not complete the return process.

We also respectfully disagree that the products were inherently poor quality.

We appreciate that you were disappointed with them and you are absolutely entitled to your opinion, but the issues originally raised with us related to sizing and use of the products, rather than the quality concerns subsequently described in this review.

We accept that our communication could perhaps have been worded better and we're sorry if our response came across differently from how it was intended. However, we feel it is important that anyone reading this review has the complete timeline, particularly that the returned goods did not reach us until 30 July.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Ordered XXL cooling mat for my dog

Ordered XXL cooling mat for my dog, took 14 days to arrive - too late for my needs. I emailed asking why it was taking some time and my reply was "I will mark it as urgent". I ordered this on 4th July and it arrived on 18th. I understand these mats would be in high demand in hot weather but felt the wait time was way too long. When it finally arrived, in my opinion it is just a quilted blanket. It has no cooling properties whatsoever and my dog does not sit on it. I have bought 2 smaller non toxic gel blankets much cheaper from In-excess which are amazing.

18 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi Angie

Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry that the delivery time and the cooling mat did not meet your expectations.

Your order was placed on 4 July and delivered on 18 July during an exceptionally busy period for cooling products due to the hot weather. When you contacted us regarding delivery, we marked the order as urgent and responded to your enquiry.

We would, however, like to clarify that following delivery, you had the cooling mat for approximately two weeks and at no point during that period contacted us to raise any concerns regarding its quality or performance.

The first time we became aware that you were unhappy with the product was through this Trustpilot review. Had you contacted us directly, we would have been more than happy to discuss your concerns and assist you.

We would also like to clarify that this product is not a gel-filled cooling mat, so it should not be compared directly with the gel mats mentioned in your review. It is designed to help dissipate body heat and provide a cooler surface without gel, water or electricity, and it can also be placed in the fridge for additional cooling. Our products are Non toxic and we are proud of this!

We respectfully disagree that the mat has “no cooling properties whatsoever.” However, we appreciate that different types of cooling products suit different dogs and that you personally preferred the gel mats you subsequently purchased.

We are disappointed that we were not given the opportunity to address your concerns about the product during the two weeks you had it before those concerns were posted publicly, particularly as we had previously responded when you contacted us regarding delivery.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Poor quality

Poor quality, ineffective and waste of money

12 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi,

We’re sorry to see this review, however we are unable to identify you as a customer or establish which product or order this review relates to from the information provided.

The review contains no order details, product information or description of the issue experienced, and we therefore have no way of investigating the comments regarding quality or effectiveness.

We have requested further information through Trustpilot so that we can identify the purchase and look into your concerns. Please provide your order number or the name/email address used when placing the order so that we can investigate properly.

*update*- no information has been provided through Trustpilot so we have to treat reviewer as not genuine.

Classificada 2 em 5 estrelas

Avoid - I paid by paypal just in case in June.

I paid by paypal just in case in June.
After contacting paypal to get a refund because of non arrival, no tracking emails etc, i got refund from paypal.

The product arrives mid July ( after paypal initiated the first refund). A cooling mat x2 in 70% nylon made in china which is marked and stained.
Does not retain water, if thats the sort you are after.( Its not gel type either if that was what you want to avoid, I WASNT expecting it to be gel, and I didnt want to purchase gel).
If you are expecting a thicker comfort mat this is not for your dog.
I Didnt even bother opening the 2nd one to see if it was cleaner. The thin fabric, very light, might at a push, stop some sunlight get to your dog if the mat was over a crate as it has a bit of a nylon shimmer to it. It would provide a place for your dog to sit but no padding.
Can not return it as nothing on label or inside, web site says email him and he will consider your case.
The company then approaches Paypal to take money again, no email contact advising this, Paypal caught this second demand and refunded me.

The only junk email I have had is a rude email from a named individual demanding money with threat. Send the returns address then and you can have your c*ap back.
2 stars is generous, it will be less if you threaten debt collectors again.
Part 2 You did reply very quickly to trustpilot, rudely, and didnt read properly what I wrote so I would deducted another star.
Buyer beware.

This seller asks trustpilot to remove my post or change it. I have done so.
The reply I got through seller here is an indication of the charm school he failed at.
There has been no email offer to have the products free so add li*r to your skill base.
I am happy to return your product as I received it, dirty marked with stains. Just need that evasive return address to return it to.

Amended my review again 16/9/2026 at 3.30pm.
You really are very very special. Yet again you've changed your own reply, weeks later. Making out that I am fault and trying to tidy up your first two aggressive replies.
I deleted your name becsuse trustpilot asked me too. I have changed nothing else.
I did not receive goods in the timescale you indicated on website. I waited longer than that, they did not come. Then i asked to refund from paypal. That did the trick as your faulty goods then appeared. That is why people use paypal to pay for goods.
You never emailed, except to threaten me. Its unprofessional and I Do not deal with people who are like you. The goods were not fit for purpose.
Oh sorry, i forgot, nothing is your fault.
Btw, i did return your shoddy goods to the address shown, finally found one on the webpage but i expect they went somewhere down the road.
Next time I suggest that if you order stuff from another nation, you open it, check it, and repackage to send on only if the goods meet your standards. Putting my address label straight over the one from foreign factory is a give away.
Please let this be the end of it, the tat for tat is time you never get back!

27 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi,

We feel it is important to clarify the sequence of events here, as this review does not accurately reflect our records.
You opened a PayPal dispute regarding non-delivery before the order had been delivered.

The goods subsequently arrived and you therefore had the products in your possession. However, the PayPal dispute was not cancelled following delivery and PayPal subsequently refunded the payment.

This resulted in a situation where you had received the goods but we no longer had payment for them. We therefore contacted you requesting payment for the goods you had received. This was not an attempt to charge you twice, nor was it a “second demand” for payment for goods you had not received.

Importantly, no allegation that the products were dirty, stained or damaged had been raised with us prior to our contacting you regarding the outstanding payment. These concerns were raised only after we requested payment for the goods that had been delivered.

Had we been informed upon delivery that the products had arrived damaged or marked, we would have been able to investigate this and arrange an appropriate resolution. We were not given that opportunity before the PayPal matter and outstanding payment became the issue.

We also dispute the suggestion that we attempted to take money improperly through PayPal. Our communication concerned payment for goods which had been delivered and remained in your possession after the original payment had been refunded.

We appreciate that you did not like the products and you are entitled to express your opinion regarding their quality. However, we feel it is important for anyone reading this review to understand the chronology: the PayPal dispute was opened before delivery; the products were subsequently delivered; the dispute remained open and the payment was refunded; we then contacted you because the goods had been received without payment; and only after this were allegations regarding damage or staining raised with us.

We retain the relevant order, delivery, correspondence and PayPal records should these be required to verify the timeline. We also had to ask for review to be amended as customer was rude and used staff names within her review.

Kind regards,
Pawfect4Pets

A Experiência Trustpilot

Qualquer pessoa pode escrever uma opinião na Trustpilot. As pessoas que escrevem opiniões têm direito a editá-las ou eliminá-las a qualquer momento. Estas opiniões serão exibidas enquanto uma conta estiver activa.

Contamos com uma equipa especializada e tecnologia inteligente para proteger a nossa plataforma. Descubra como combatemos opiniões falsas.

Leia mais sobre como processamos as opiniões na Trustpilot.

Aqui estão 8 dicas para escrever óptimas avaliações.

A verificação pode ajudar a garantir que são pessoas reais a escrever as opiniões que lê no Trustpilot.

Oferecer incentivos em troca de opiniões ou solicitá-las selectivamente pode distorcer o TrustScore, o que vai contra as nossas directrizes.

Saiba mais