pawfect4pets.co.uk Opiniões 

351
•
TrustScore: 2 em 5

1,8

Embora não verifiquemos reivindicações específicas uma vez que os autores têm direito a ter a sua opinião, podemos classificar as opiniões como "Verificadas" quando conseguimos confirmar a ocorrência de uma interação com a empresa. Saber mais

Para proteger a integridade da plataforma, todas as opiniões na nossa plataforma (verificadas ou não) são analisadas pelo nosso software automatizado 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana. Esta tecnologia foi concebida para identificar e remover conteúdos que violam as nossas diretrizes, incluindo opiniões que não se baseiam numa experiência real. É possível que não consigamos dar conta de tudo, pelo que poderá sinalizar alguma coisa que ache que nos possa ter escapado. Saber mais

Leia as opiniões dos outros

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Very very disappointing, was sent the wrong colour dog bed (stress free and calming). Huge lack of communication, had to wait weeks for replacement, was beginning to think I’d been scammed !! Can’t se... Ver mais

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Very poor customer service. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. I have returned an unsuitable item via tracked delivery, within 14 days as per the returns policy. I have confirmation from the carrier that t... Ver mais

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Really disappointing. Spent £105 on an extra large dog bed on 27th September. It’s 17th October now and still no bed has arrived. 3 weeks. Have emailed the company 3 times and not had a response. N... Ver mais

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Have not received my cat bed yet so hope it will be OK but customer services have been incredibly helpful when I wanted to change the size of the bed ordered with an immediate reply and offered me a b... Ver mais


Informações de contacto

1,8

Mau

TrustScore: 2 em 5

351 opiniões

5 estrelas
4 estrelas
3 estrelas
2 estrelas
1 estrela

Sem histórico recente de solicitação de opiniões

Esta empresa não convidou os clientes recentemente, pelo que as opiniões podem não ser representativas

Respondeu a 77% das suas opiniões negativas

Geralmente responde dentro de uma semana

Como esta empresa usa o Trustpilot

Veja como as respetivas opiniões e classificações são obtidas, classificadas e moderadas.

1,8

Todas as opiniões

(351)

123 opiniões nos últimos 12 meses

Escreva uma opinião
Na Trustpilot, as empresas não podem oferecer incentivos ou pagar para esconder opiniões. As opiniões pertencem a cada um dos utilizadores e não à Trustpilot. Saber mais

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Pawfect4pets I DON'T THINK SO!

Not even a one star really ordered a dog bed from there web site it was only delivered late after several emails as you cannot phone them (I wonder why) they were rude and unprofessional in there reply and when it eventually arrived it was the wrong size! A very time consuming and painful experience. First and last time I will ever order goods from this company.

25 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi Lee,

We’re sorry to see this review, but would like to clarify several points as our records differ from the account given.

Our delivery timeframe was clearly displayed on our website prior to purchase. When you contacted us regarding your delivery, we responded promptly with an update on the whereabouts of your order and provided the relevant tracking information.

Regarding the size of the dog bed, the item delivered was the size that was ordered. The dimensions are clearly displayed on the product page and the size selected is also shown within the product description/order confirmation. We therefore did not dispatch an incorrect size.

Importantly, we received no communication from you after delivery advising us that you believed the bed was the wrong size or unsuitable for your dog. The first indication we had that there was a problem with the size was through this Trustpilot review. Had you contacted us directly, we would have been happy to discuss the sizing with you and explain the available options.

We are also disappointed that our correspondence has been characterised as rude and unprofessional. Our communication was intended to provide the information requested regarding your delivery and tracking, and certainly wasn't intended to cause offence.
We completely accept that the bed may ultimately not have been the appropriate size for your particular dog.

However, there is an important distinction between receiving the wrong size and receiving the size ordered but subsequently finding it unsuitable. Our records confirm that the size supplied corresponded with the size selected when the order was placed.

We would still be happy to assist if you would like to contact us regarding the sizing

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Luxury dog Sofa Bed

I ordered the luxury dog sofa bed at the luxury price!
Yes it was shipped quite quickly but delivery was well over a week. Not good enough.
When it arrived it was vacuum packed. I unpacked and allowed it to re inflate over 24 hours.
It's absolute rubbish. A floppy, flabby mess. The sides and back are not firm at all. It's more like an oblong doughnut bed. For over £70 expected better. What an idiot I am! Once burned, twice shy. Avoid.

23 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi Jill

We’re sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your Luxury Dog Sofa Bed.

We would firstly like to clarify the delivery point. Our expected delivery timeframe is clearly displayed on the website prior to purchase, so delivery taking over a week is not outside the timeframe customers are advised of when ordering. We do state 7-9 working days delivery on these beds.

Regarding the bed itself, these beds are vacuum packed for transportation and can require time after opening to fully expand and regain their intended shape. Although you allowed 24 hours, we would normally recommend allowing additional time for the filling and sides to fully expand after being compressed during transit.

We are disappointed that you felt the bed was poor quality. We sell these beds to many customers successfully, although we completely accept that an individual product may not meet every customer's expectations.

Importantly, had you contacted us directly after receiving the bed and explained that you were unhappy with its condition after unpacking, we would have been happy to investigate the issue and discuss the appropriate options with you.

We would always prefer to have the opportunity to address a customer's concerns directly rather than for someone to be left unhappy with their purchase.

Kind regards,
Pawfect4Pets

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Awful ..don’t buy

Awful ..don’t buy . Terrible product

23 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi Zoe,

We’re sorry to see this review, however we are currently unable to identify you as a customer or establish which product or order your comments relate to.

The review does not provide an order number, product name or any information about the issue you experienced, so unfortunately we have no way of investigating your comments regarding product quality.

We have requested further information so that we can identify the purchase and understand what has happened.

Please provide your order number or the name/email address used to place the order, and we will be more than happy to investigate your concerns.

We take genuine product complaints seriously and, if there is a problem with an item supplied by us, we want the opportunity to investigate and resolve it.

However leaving such a blunt review, without knowing who the customer is, what was purchased or what was allegedly wrong with the product, we simply cannot establish what has occurred.

We would welcome the opportunity to look into this as soon as sufficient information is provided.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Total crap do not use

Total crap do not use

21 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

We are unable to identify you as a customer or determine which product or order this relates to.

The review contains no order details, product information or explanation of the issue experienced, so unfortunately there is nothing we are currently able to investigate.

Please provide your order number and details of the problem experienced, and we will be more than happy to look into this for you.

We take genuine customer concerns seriously, but we need sufficient information to identify the purchase and understand what has happened before we're able to assist.

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Cooling Matts are fantastic.... Saved my long haired cats life!

I ordered a large cooling matt as my cat was panting and extremley hot. The Matt has been a life saver. He lays on it day and night. Very good value and it works very well. Extremely grateful to Phil and team.

16 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi,

Thank you so much for such a lovely review! 😊 We're absolutely delighted to hear how much your cat loves his cooling mat and that it's helped keep him comfortable during the hot weather.

It's especially lovely to hear that he's chosen to lie on it day and night — there's probably no better endorsement than that! 🐱

Thank you for choosing Pawfect4Pets and for taking the time to share your experience. It's genuinely appreciated by Phil and the whole team.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Waited 12 days for delivery even though…

Waited 12 days for delivery even though site states 7 to 9 days. When cooling mat arrived today (21/07/2026) I am absolutely disgusted and so disappointed with the product, this is just a layer of sponge with fabric sewn on it! Do not pay £20 like I did for this rubbish, it is not even "cool" to the touch and isn't anything special or cooling about this!!! 😡 Wish I'd seen all the other negative feedback before buying, seems like everyone else placed their order at the same time as me. This is absolute garbage, do not buy from Pawfect4pets, it is anything but perfect!!! Total scam!!! In response to your reply... in my email I said your product was s**t, in response to threatens?! I simply stated if you were close by or nearer to me I would return it in person? What is threatening about this?

21 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi,

We’re sorry that you were disappointed with the product, however we feel it is important to clarify both the delivery and the subsequent communication.

Firstly, our advertised delivery timeframe was 7–9 working days, not calendar days. Weekends therefore do not form part of the stated delivery period. These products are in high demand due to the very warm summer.

Regarding the cooling mat, this is not a gel-filled cooling mat and is not designed simply to feel cold when touched by a human hand. It works differently from gel-based cooling products and is designed to help provide a cooler surface for pets without the use of cooling gel.

We appreciate that this type of product will not suit everyone's preference but our product description did fully explain what it was you were purchasing.

We must also address your comments regarding our response to your email. Your correspondence to us contained swearing, was rude and aggressive in tone, and included comments about wanting to come to our premises in person.

We considered this language inappropriate and took the reference to attending our premises seriously and in a threatening nature.

You are absolutely entitled to be dissatisfied with a product and to request a return or refund. However, our staff should not be expected to accept abusive or intimidating communication simply because a customer is unhappy with a purchase.

We also strongly disagree with Pawfect4Pets being described as a “total scam.” Pawfect4Pets is an established UK business which has been trading for a number of years and serves thousands of customers including established retailers.

We are always willing to assist customers who are unhappy with a purchase and will continue to do so, but we do expect communication with our staff to remain respectful.

Kind regards,
Pawfect4Pets

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Never buy from this company

Ordered 3 items for my dog only 2 arrived. Emailed company got apology they said they would refund the money and also send a replacement for the missing item (a deodorant spray for my dog). These transactions took approx 10 days and numerous emails before the money was in my account and 4 days ago the spray arrived by posy wrapped in flimsy bubble wrap split and dripping and the container empty. Emailed immediately and 5 hours later got email back asking me to take photo of said item! Replied back that I couldn't it was a soggy mess and I threw it away. Since then have heard absolutely nothing. Awful company,poor customer service

22 de junho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi Josephine,

We’re sorry that you were unhappy with your experience, however we would like to clarify the sequence of events as some important context is missing from this review.

The deodorant spray was unfortunately omitted from your original parcel, which was a genuine packing error and for which we apologised. We then issued a full refund for the missing spray. Once a refund has been processed, it can take approximately 3–5 working days for the funds to appear, depending on the payment provider/bank.

In addition to refunding you, and as a gesture of goodwill for our original mistake, we also sent you the deodorant spray free of charge. You therefore received both a refund and a replacement product.

When you subsequently advised us that the complimentary replacement had arrived damaged and empty, we responded within approximately five hours and simply asked for a photograph of the damaged item. This is a standard and reasonable request when investigating goods reported as damaged in transit, particularly as it enables us to establish what has happened and raise the issue with the delivery provider where appropriate.

Unfortunately, we were advised that the product and packaging had already been disposed of, meaning no photograph or other evidence of the reported damage could be provided.

We absolutely accept responsibility for the spray being omitted from the original order and apologised for that mistake. However, we refunded the missing item and additionally sent a replacement at our own cost, and when a further problem was reported we responded the same day asking for evidence so that we could investigate it.

In those circumstances, we are disappointed to see Pawfect4Pets described as providing “awful” customer service when we made every effort to rectify the original mistake.

Kind regards,
Pawfect4Pets

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

I ordered the xl cooling mats

I ordered the xl cooling mats, they arrived within the 7-9 days delivery time. I did an online chat with Phil as I was wondering where they were, he informed me they would be with me on Monday 20th July and they were. They are exactly what I was expecting and they are lovely and cool to the touch. Thank you

20 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi,
Thank you so much for your lovely 5-star review! 😊 We’re delighted to hear that your XL cooling mats arrived within the expected delivery timeframe and, most importantly, that you’re happy with them and finding them lovely and cool.
It was a pleasure helping you with the delivery update too. Thank you for choosing Pawfect4Pets and for taking the time to share your experience.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Wish I'd read the reviews

Wish I'd read the reviews. Still waiting for dog cooling mat after waiting for nearly 2 weeks in the hottest weather. I've emailed twice. No reply.

19 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi,

We’re sorry that you were frustrated with the delivery time, however we would like to update this review with the completed order information.

Your order was placed on 9th July and was successfully delivered on 20th July. Our delivery estimates at the time were stated in working days, rather than calendar days, and July was an exceptionally busy period for our cooling range due to the hot weather.

We apologise if your emails were not responded to as quickly as they should have been during this particularly busy period.

Most importantly, the cooling mat was subsequently delivered successfully and we have received no further contact from you reporting any issue or dissatisfaction with the product itself.

We therefore feel the original review, which was written while the order was still awaiting delivery, doesn't reflect the final outcome of the order. We hope your dog has been enjoying the cooling mat and that it has helped during the warmer weather.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Ridiculously slow shipping. Item might be great but I wouldn't know

Placed an order on 11th July for a cooling mat for my poor hot cats, the page stated that orders are despatched within 48 hours which was great! Should arrive within the week, right? However, they have a policy that shipping takes 7-9 working days - fair enough it does state this on the website (buried in their T&Cs) and in the email you receive after the order, but why? Where does it go for a week? I emailed on the 14th after I got notification that it had been despatched to ask if there was a tracking reference (and was again reminded of the 7-9 days policy), was given a Royal Mail tracking number but there have been no updates at all for 6 days and I haven't received anything.

I can't review the item because it's been over a week and I have no idea where it is. I suspect it's sitting in an office somewhere. Looking at the owners' response to other reviews I'm expecting to be shouted at, but here's my opinion anyway. Just because you have a policy does not make it reasonable. If you are capable of despatching something within two days it should be en route, don't advertise 48 hour despatch if it's going to disappear into the ether, it's misleading and disingenuous. Had the page I ordered from stated that I probably wouldn't receive my order for 2 weeks up front, I probably wouldn't have placed the order. But I think that's the point. In the time it's taken for this order to go nowhere I've ordered from somewhere else and had it delivered.

Oh and before he starts saying there's thousands of positive Google reviews - there are none. I've searched everywhere, not a single Google review. And any website reviews are clearly going to be heavily edited in their favour.

And finally, before you have a go at me Phil like you have everyone else, consider the overwhelming negative response from your customers. Are you really the only person in the right and *everyone* else is wrong?

UPDATE: From Google "Pawfect4Pets does not have a dedicated Google Business profile with customer ratings, but the company is heavily reviewed on Trustpilot." If you spent as much time actually running your business rather than replying to these reviews you wouldn't have an issue. You still have not explained how it's possible to despatch something within 2 days, in the UK, and yet it not reach the carrier for a further week. Where did it go? That's nothing to do with high demand.

11 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi Kym,

Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry that you were frustrated by the delivery time and we would like to clarify a few points regarding your order.

Your order was placed on 11th July and the delivery timeframe applicable to the order was 7–9 working days. This timeframe was stated in our delivery information and was also included in the communication sent following the order. We appreciate that you personally consider this timeframe too long, but we do make customers aware of it before delivery.

During this period we were experiencing exceptionally high demand for cooling products due to the hot weather. To help fulfil that demand, some orders, including this one, were dispatched directly from our supplier rather than from our own stock. This explains why dispatch and final UK carrier tracking did not necessarily correspond in the way you expected.

When you contacted us regarding the whereabouts of your order, we responded and provided the Royal Mail tracking information and advised when delivery was expected.

We also want to clarify the reference to our Google reviews. The reviews we previously referred to were Google product/seller review ratings displayed through our Google advertising and shopping activity, rather than reviews on a dedicated Pawfect4Pets Google Business Profile.

We appreciate that our previous wording may not have made that distinction sufficiently clear.

We completely accept that you would have preferred a faster delivery service, and you are entitled to express that opinion. However, the 7–9 working-day delivery timeframe was communicated for the order, and we responded when you contacted us and provided tracking information.

We also apologise if any of our previous responses came across as confrontational. That was not our intention. Since you received and kept the item we suggest that you were happy with the product.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Lazy Seller

Still awaiting my order.... numerous messages on their website, just to be met with standard terms and curt email response. Will review product when it eventually arrives...

18 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi Matt,
We wanted to update our response now that some time has passed since this review was posted.

At the time of your review, your order was still within/subject to the delivery timeframe stated for the order. Our delivery terms were provided prior to ordering, communicated again following your purchase, and when you contacted us we responded promptly with the same delivery information.

We therefore feel describing the service as “lazy” was disappointing, particularly as your messages were responded to and information regarding your order was provided.

This review was posted before the order had completed its delivery journey, with the intention stated that the product would be reviewed once it arrived.

More than two months have now passed and we have received no subsequent complaint or notification of any problem with the product itself.

We appreciate that waiting for an order can be frustrating, particularly during periods of high demand, but we do make our applicable delivery timeframes available to customers and responded when you contacted us.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM

Cooling mat had zero cooling properties.
Their returns policy is illegal - if a product is faulty they say you have to pay for postage to return it. The Consumer Rights Act 2015 s.20 is clear that the retailer is responsible for the cost of all postage.

17 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Stella, you haven't used the cooling mat as directed and its not faulty! We explained this and you continue to argue. If you allowed us 5mins to respond to your email we were going to offer a paid postage return, even though we know you haven't used item as intended. Remove this review and lets talk by email to get this resolved please.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Unbelievable…so rude!

I chased to find out where my order was and asked for it to be cancelled as it hadn’t arrived and I couldn’t afford to lose the money. Using the online chat I was faced with a rude person complaining that I had judged their company based on Trustpilot reviews. He initially offered a refund, then told me that I have to return the item when it arrives to enable the refund.
I informed him I didn’t like his tone, I felt he was rude. No apology, just criticism that I judged them without receiving the goods. I will never buy from this company again. They have no clue what customer service is and don’t want to listen.

15 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi Chantelle,
We’re disappointed by this review as we don't believe it gives the full context of what actually happened.

You contacted us at approximately 10:23pm requesting that your order be cancelled while it was already dispatched and in transit. The order was also still within the 7-9 working-day delivery timeframe stated when the purchase was made.

When we asked why you wanted to cancel an order that was already on its way, you explained that you had subsequently read a number of negative reviews on Trustpilot and had decided, before even receiving or seeing the product, that you no longer wanted it.

We explained that we felt it was unfair to judge your own order or our service solely on the experiences described in a small number of online reviews when your own order was still within its stated delivery timeframe.

We also pointed out that Pawfect4Pets has received a considerable amount of positive customer and product feedback elsewhere.

Your initial message to us was itself abrupt in tone, and we do not believe our response was intended to be rude. We were responding to the points you had raised and explaining the position regarding an order that had already been dispatched.

Importantly, you were not refused a refund. Because the goods were already in transit, you were advised that they would need to be returned once received in order for the appropriate refund to be processed.

You are of course entitled to decide that you no longer wish to purchase from us.

However, we feel it is important that anyone reading this review understands that the order had not exceeded its stated delivery timeframe, the product had not even been received or assessed when the complaint was made, and a return/refund was not refused.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Avoid purchasing from this Company

Please please avoid purchasing from this company , they are not honest!

On 27th June I chatted online with the owner/director about coolmats and on his advice I purchased his recommended one which he informed me would be delivered within 5 working days. Due to the heatwave I requested whether the parcel delivery address could be changed and director said that wasn’t possible, a disappointment but not a problem.

On 30th June I received an Evri notification which said they were expecting the parcel in 48 hours . I chased and chased for a delivery update by email and chat but only received ONE impolite reply which said delivery would be 7 to 9 working days which was incorrect against the directors chat information of 5 days !

The parcel was received on 11th July which was over the allowed 7 to 9 days quoted previously plus this timescale also stated on this Trustpilot page.

As this was past the delivery timescale , on 11th July l, I sent another email requesting a return postage label to return this item and stated if I had no reply by Monday I would have no option but to report this to Trust Pilot, my credit card company etc . Once again I have been ignored.

In today’s world where business is very competitive, this company lack of communication and unprofessionalism is totally unacceptable.

I wish before I had bought from this company I had reviewed them on Trustpilot , please dont make my mistake. If I could give less than 1 star I would.

Thank you for your reply . I have checked your website and my goods it arrive later than your T & C . Please confirm you will be sending a prepaid postage label and a full refund of £24.98 .

Once I have received this refund I will update Trustpilot to say you have honored this .

"ll orders are shipped within 24 hours of you placing the order.Typical delivery timeframe is between 5-7 working days when ordering most of our pet beds, dog jackets, scratching posts and Kong products. However please do allow 7-10 working days for delivery on all of our products"

27 de junho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Jacqui,

As you can appreciate and what we told you was that all cooling products are in high demand and whilst majority are on a 5 working day delivery we do ask that you allow 7-9 working days. The goods were shipped on the 2nd July as per the shipped email you received.

Goods did arrive within 7-9 WORKING days as we state. I do apologise this was not within the 5 working days we usually strive for.

In regards to the notification Evri this is not true. We upload evri trackjng but under no circumstances do they tell you delivery was within 48hrs. This is simply untrue and you need to delete this please.

You state you sent us an email notification regarding return and subsequent warning of Trustpilot review. If we had seen such a threatening email we would of responded but we didn't. Absolutely no email received by us.

Perhaps if you could resend we can organise the return? I would also be grateful if this review was removed as parts of this are inaccurate and we certainly did not receive any email from you.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Avoid avoid aviod they stated they were…

Avoid avoid aviod they stated they were a uk business and my order would be shipped within 24 hours so I expected it within a week 2 weeks later still nothing then found out they based in usa I wished I read these reviews first as wouldn't of ordered sounds like it will be no good any how . Then to top it off everyone who has complained are berated with threats from them ! That is not how you run a business shame on you. I will be seeking a refund if it does ever turn up or not . Feel free to have a go but you asked for it
Order #92492 (July 6, 2026)

14 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi Sharon

We feel it is important to correct several factual points in this review.
Pawfect4Pets is a UK business based in Warwickshire, not the USA.

We are therefore unsure where the suggestion that we are based in America has come from.

Your order #92492 was placed on 6th July 2026 during an exceptionally busy period for our cooling range. Our stated delivery timeframe for these products was 7-9 working days, with dispatch information provided separately. The delivery timeframe was communicated as part of the ordering process and again in the shipping communication sent following your purchase.

Dispatch within 24/48 hours does not mean delivery within 24/48 hours; the applicable delivery timeframe remained the one stated for the order.

We also think it is important to point out that this review was written before you had received or used the product, yet suggests that the product would probably be “no good”. We are always happy to address genuine concerns about the quality or performance of a product once a customer has received and assessed it.

We also strongly disagree with the suggestion that customers are “berated with threats”. We will correct information in reviews where we believe it is factually inaccurate, but customers are entitled to express their genuine experiences and opinions.

We completely understand that customers can become frustrated waiting for an order, particularly during periods of exceptionally high demand.

However, we feel it is equally important that factual information about our business, including where we are based and the delivery terms applicable to an order, is represented accurately.

Important to note we had no complaints from customer regarding item received.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Order extremely late, will miss travel

I ordered a £138 travel kennel June 20th 2026, expecting to travel with my dog on July 18th.

Despite them promising 8-9 days worth of delivery, I still haven't received a tracking number, order update or any communications from them.

They are completely unresponsive on their customer support channels, feels like I have been scammed.

Order #89263 (June 20, 2026)

20 de junho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi,

We’re sorry that the delay affected your travel plans, however we would like to provide some important context regarding order #89263.

The travel kennel you ordered is a Henry Wag product, supplied through the same established UK supplier used by numerous retailers.

Unfortunately, there was an unexpected delay in availability of this particular product which was outside our normal delivery timeframe.
When we discussed this with you, we explained the stock delay and apologised for the inconvenience.

We also confirmed that the new stock had now arrived and offered to have your kennel dispatched to you on a 48-hour service.

You advised that you no longer wished to proceed with the order, which we completely understood given your upcoming travel date, and a refund was offered instead and subsequently issued.

We therefore strongly disagree with the suggestion that this was a scam. This was a genuine supplier stock delay involving an established branded product. Once stock became available, we offered expedited delivery and, when that was no longer suitable for you, offered a refund.

We fully accept that the order took considerably longer than originally expected and apologise for that.

However, we did attempt to resolve the situation by offering both 48-hour delivery once stock arrived or a refund, depending on which option you preferred.

Classificada 2 em 5 estrelas

A bit disappointed .The dog cooling bed…

A bit disappointed .The dog cooling bed is really thin, very little padding. I maybe measured it wrong, it's much smaller than I expected so would order a size up. I think there are better options in the pet shops. Would also check reviews before buying again.

10 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi Alison sizes are supplied prior to ordering. We also have 31k 5 star reviews on google and good endorsements by ITV and other retailers.

Please would you consider removing your review and emailing your concerns first so we could sort?

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Painfully slow delivery

Ordered cooling bed for dog on 29th June in readiness for the current heatwave… only dispatched to courier 09th July…. Should be delivered today to now be notified delivery delayed….. hopefully purchase will arrive before 2027 heatwaves…… won’t recommend or use again

10 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi,

We would like to clarify the delivery information in this review now that the order has been completed.

Your order was placed on 29th June and was successfully delivered on 10th July. This was 9 working days after the order was placed and therefore within our advertised 7–9 working-day delivery timeframe.

The review was posted while the parcel was still progressing through the delivery network and unfortunately gives the impression that the order was significantly overdue. The subsequent delivery information confirms that this was not the case.

We completely appreciate that during very hot weather customers understandably want cooling products as quickly as possible. This was also an exceptionally busy period for our cooling range.

However, we made customers aware of the applicable delivery timeframe and in this instance the cooling bed was delivered within that stated timeframe.

We hope your dog has been enjoying the cooling bed, and we have received no subsequent contact reporting any issue with the product itself.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Utter rubbish

Utter rubbish. Took 2 weeks or 9 working days to arrive and is just a thin piece of material that my dog is not interested in. We all put pressure on it and it doesn’t release any cooling effect. Save your money and get a classic cool mat that goes in the fridge.

Edit: just look at the response from the company. Says it all. No email received so 🤷🏻‍♀️

9 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi

We’re sorry that the cooling mat wasn't what you expected, however we would like to clarify some important points regarding both the delivery and how this particular product is designed to work.

Firstly, your order was delivered within the working-day delivery timeframe stated at the time of purchase. While this may have spanned a longer period in calendar days due to weekends, our delivery estimates were specifically provided in working days during this exceptionally busy period for cooling products.

Regarding the product itself, this is not a traditional gel-filled cooling mat. As explained in the product description, it uses a layered construction designed to help dissipate a pet's body heat and provide a cooler surface without relying on cooling gel. Simply applying pressure to the mat is therefore not how its cooling function is intended to be assessed. The product information also explains that it can be refrigerated for additional cooling.

We completely accept that you may prefer a traditional gel mat and that this particular design may not suit your dog. However, that is different from the product having no cooling function at all.

We were also disappointed that we were not contacted about your dissatisfaction with the product before the review was posted, as this would have given us the opportunity to discuss your concerns and assist you directly.

Regarding your update stating that no email was received, our records show that two emails were sent from our side. We appreciate that this does not necessarily mean they reached or were seen in your inbox, but they were sent according to our records.

We are always happy to investigate genuine product concerns and assist customers where something isn't suitable or isn't performing as expected.

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

AVOID AVOID!!!!

AVOID AVOID!!!!

Chinese dropshipper, with US hosting. Products will take an age to arrive and are of poor quality. Little or no customer services.

7 de julho de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Resposta da pawfect4pets.co.uk

Hi,

We are concerned by this review because it makes a number of statements about Pawfect4Pets without providing any order number, product information or details of an actual purchasing experience to substantiate them.

Pawfect4Pets is an established UK business based in Warwickshire. Like many UK retailers, we source products from a number of suppliers and manufacturers, including international suppliers. The location of website hosting or other technical infrastructure does not determine where a business is based.

The description of Pawfect4Pets simply as a “Chinese dropshipper” is therefore not at all true and does not accurately describe our business.

The review also states that our products are of “poor quality” and that we provide “little or no customer services”, yet no product, order or customer-service interaction has been identified that would allow us to investigate either allegation.

We have requested information to enable us to identify the reviewer and the transaction concerned, none has been provided. If you are a Pawfect4Pets customer, please provide your order number and details of the product and customer-service issue experienced, and we will investigate it fully.

We respect customers' right to leave genuine negative feedback based on their experience. However, we also believe that factual claims about our business should be accurate and capable of being substantiated

A Experiência Trustpilot

Qualquer pessoa pode escrever uma opinião na Trustpilot. As pessoas que escrevem opiniões têm direito a editá-las ou eliminá-las a qualquer momento. Estas opiniões serão exibidas enquanto uma conta estiver activa.

Contamos com uma equipa especializada e tecnologia inteligente para proteger a nossa plataforma. Descubra como combatemos opiniões falsas.

Leia mais sobre como processamos as opiniões na Trustpilot.

Aqui estão 8 dicas para escrever óptimas avaliações.

A verificação pode ajudar a garantir que são pessoas reais a escrever as opiniões que lê no Trustpilot.

Oferecer incentivos em troca de opiniões ou solicitá-las selectivamente pode distorcer o TrustScore, o que vai contra as nossas directrizes.

Saiba mais