The Concrete Network Opiniões 

765
•
TrustScore: 2.5 em 5

2,6

Embora não verifiquemos reivindicações específicas uma vez que os autores têm direito a ter a sua opinião, podemos classificar as opiniões como "Verificadas" quando conseguimos confirmar a ocorrência de uma interação com a empresa. Saber mais

Para proteger a integridade da plataforma, todas as opiniões na nossa plataforma (verificadas ou não) são analisadas pelo nosso software automatizado 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana. Esta tecnologia foi concebida para identificar e remover conteúdos que violam as nossas diretrizes, incluindo opiniões que não se baseiam numa experiência real. É possível que não consigamos dar conta de tudo, pelo que poderá sinalizar alguma coisa que ache que nos possa ter escapado. Saber mais

Leia as opiniões dos outros

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

This is a review from the other side, i.e the drivers view. 1st The CONcrete Network don't own any plants or trucks, they just take your order, ring around for a price and then add their marku... Ver mais

Classificada 2 em 5 estrelas

Arrived befor the alloted time so was not ready for them ,unloaded the cement onto my drive faster than the allowed time 10 mins per cubic metre nearly killing us 2 oap,s trying to keep up with them.T... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Never used a mix on site service before but will always in future. Very prompt and helpful driver. Email confirming order stated you required 2/3 bags of cement to prime system which wasn’t required... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Vicky popped by this morning to pour my DIY driveway. Absolutely amazing lady, mucked in a bit (not too long as she understandably had a busy day) when she spotted me on my own doing it and a little o... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Informações sobre a empresa


Informações de contacto

2,6

Mau

TrustScore: 2.5 em 5

765 opiniões

5 estrelas
4 estrelas
3 estrelas
2 estrelas
1 estrela

Sem histórico recente de solicitação de opiniões

Esta empresa não convidou os clientes recentemente, pelo que as opiniões podem não ser representativas

Como esta empresa usa o Trustpilot

Veja como as respetivas opiniões e classificações são obtidas, classificadas e moderadas.

2,6

Todas as opiniões

(765)

0 opiniões nos últimos 12 meses

Escreva uma opinião
Na Trustpilot, as empresas não podem oferecer incentivos ou pagar para esconder opiniões. As opiniões pertencem a cada um dos utilizadores e não à Trustpilot. Saber mais

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Great staff

Great staff , good prices

19 de outubro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good morning Anidace,

We’re grateful you’ve taken the time to leave us your comments regarding your order.

We are delighted that you were happy with the service and we will be sure to feed this back to our sales team.

If you have any questions or are in need of any other services, you’re more than welcome to contact us.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 4 em 5 estrelas

The service was prompt and the driver…

The service was prompt and the driver was very helpful. Only reason this is not 5 star is that the machine was faulty, so first few loads were very wet!

11 de outubro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good morning Ruth,

We’re really thankful you wanted to feed back your experience with us, we’re happy to hear that the service was prompt. I hope next time we can give you a 5-star experience.

If you have any questions or are in need of any other services, you’re more than welcome to contact us.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

This company is a total SCAM.

This company shouldn’t be allowed to trade. After measuring the foundation on a site we were working i ordered 11 cubic meters of concrete from them. They requested money in advance and we agreed on a delivery date. Unfortunately on the day of delivery i couldn’t be there and i sent one of my guys to site to open the door for them. On delivery date they kept calling me saying that more then 11 m3 of concrete was needed and that if i didn’t pay they wouldn’t finish the job and being that i wasn’t there i didn’t actually know what was going on. Long story short at the end of the delivery they charged me 19 cubic meters and being suspicious i went on site to try and measure again and after measuring multiple times again the result was 11 cubic meters. They stole more then £1000 from me and after calling them 100 of times to tell them to come their self to measure and see they said there is nothing that they can do and that they won’t refund my money. This company is a total scam. DO NOT USE THEM.

4 de julho de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good morning Seb,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us, no matter what the feedback is we’re always looking to improve our service.

We sincerely apologise that you had issues with the amount of concrete delivered. We know that we have already had an opportunity to discuss any concerns directly with you, we have put all information regarding the outcome for you in our last email, if you haven’t received it please let us know.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Total scam took extra money from our…

Total scam took extra money from our account for waiting tim that didn’t happen DONT USE

19 de outubro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good morning Martin,

We’re thankful you took some time out of the day to pass over your comments, no matter what the feedback is we’re always looking to improve our business.

Please accept our apologies for the issues you had with the waiting time charge coming out of your account. We know that we have already had an opportunity to discuss any concerns directly with you, we have put all information regarding the outcome for you in our last email, if you haven’t received it please let us know.

If you need anything else in the meantime, don’t be afraid to get in touch we’ll be happy to assist you.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Excellent service

14 de outubro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good morning Aurel,

Thank you for such great feedback about your experience with us, we’re glad to hear that you experienced excellent service.

If you have any questions or are in need of any other services, you’re more than welcome to contact us.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

A Reply to Concrete Network

Concrete network has replied stating they want to hear about my experience and improve their service. They are making out they care, when they don’t. The issue is with one of their supplier firms AA concrete.

I reached out to concrete network to tell them that AA delivered larger loads than was agreed. Aside from everything else they did wrong they totally wrecked my drive.the first lorry that arrived was 17 tonnes heavier than the loads I had agreed before I paid.

When I asked them to put this right they went back to AA who denied everything and even said my drive was wrecked before and my drive damaged one of their trucks! I have all the photos but the reality is they don’t want to know and they don’t care.

Concrete Network, if you really want to put this right you should compensate me for my wrecked block driveway, but you won’t. You conducted a ‘review’ and decided not to take responsibility. If you really care about your customer experience you need to go further than just posting falsely sympathetic replies on Trustpilot.

29 de junho de 2022
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good morning Ben,

Thank you for reaching back out to us and for the update. We're sorry that there was an issue with your order that you feel went unresolved.

We can see that you reached out to us previously and that we have put all information regarding the outcome for you in our last email, if you haven’t received it please let us know.

We are currently reaching out to all customers that have left a review to inform them that we are in fact looking over all cases individually to ensure that there are no gaps in service, and if there are any areas that we can make fixes.

In the case of your delivery, although we have already got back to you with information, we have taken the decision to no longer work with the Network Partner that delivered your concrete.

Please know that we are taking all feedback seriously and we're really looking to make a difference on our past reputation.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 4 em 5 estrelas

The team was on time and set up but it…

The team was on time and set up but it took my builder a lot of persuasion to get them to extend the pipe line so the trench filled evenly along the length of it.

10 de outubro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good morning Jac,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us, it means a lot to us to see that you had a timely delivery, we're sorry to hear that you had to push to extend the chute, we'll pick this up with our Network Partner.

If there is anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out and we will be more than happy to help.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Very good on time 👍

12 de outubro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good morning Julie,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us, it means a lot to us to see that.

If you have any questions or are in need of any other services, you’re more than welcome to contact us.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Pleasant helful staff

Pleasant helful staff; both on the phone and at delivery.p

7 de outubro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good morning Mike,

We’re really thankful you wanted to feedback your experience with us, we’re happy to hear that your delivery went well.

I will be sure to pass this feedback to our driver and the sales team.

If you need anything else in the meantime, don’t be afraid to get in touch we’ll be happy to assist you.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 4 em 5 estrelas

Saturday delivery came but just a…

Saturday delivery came but just a little later than booked. Only issue was to ask the builders to stay on.
In the end only a couple of minutes late.
The number given at the time of booking only went to messaging service and would have been better to be able to speak to someone.
4 m3 order and 4 m3 arrived.

15 de outubro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good morning Keith,

We’re grateful you’ve taken the time to leave us your comments regarding your order, we're glad you received a good service.

Please accept our apologies for the issues you had with not being able to get through to someone on the Saturday, this is something that we're looking into fixing.

If you have any questions or are in need of any other services, you’re more than welcome to contact us.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Cry cr g free ggte

Charger Gibraltar charger

6 de outubro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good afternoon Mohammad,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us, we’re happy to hear that, you were pleased with the service provided.

If you need anything else in the meantime, don’t be afraid to get in touch we’ll be happy to assist you.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

I have received 4 emails asking me to…

I have received 4 emails asking me to review my experience which shows me they charged me 4 times for delivery / service. So I will give 4 reviews As explained in previous review, very unhappy and feel misled.

29 de setembro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good morning James,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent experience with us. We’re always looking to improve our services, so your feedback is much appreciated.

Please accept our apologies for the issues you had with the communication with our sales team.

This is not the level of service that we would expect from ourselves and we will make sure that we improve on these areas straight away.

If you could please reach out to us at customersupport@servicesupplynetwork.co.uk, one of our team will respond back to you to confirm this is being investigated.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Quick and easy

Quick and easy, they also give me professional advice on the materials needed for my drive.
The delivery guy help me spread and level the concrete for my drive and was very friendly.

7 de outubro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good morning Josh,

We’re grateful you’ve taken the time to leave us your comments regarding your order, I'm very happy to hear that the process was quick and easy.

If you have any questions or are in need of any other services, you’re more than welcome to contact us.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Excellent service

Although relatively expensive, the guy's delivering the concrete could not have done anything more. Very amenable and made the job of off-loading the concrete as quick and simple as possible. I ordered 6.5 m3 and needed 8.5m3 due to unforseen issues. The lorry had more than enough capacity to fulfill my requirements. Certainly worth the extra cost!

29 de setembro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good Afternoon Gerard,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us, it means a lot to us to see that.

We will be sure to feed this back to the driver.

If there is anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out and we will be more than happy to help.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Con Artists!!

Honestly do your research before you use this company - part of Service Supply Network. They tell you what you want to hear when you book the concrete, to be told two hours later we can’t get your concrete to you after taking payment..I called local suppliers in our area and asked if they are used by Concrete Network - every single one of them said they do not like dealing with them and avoid them if they can...so that says something and that’s probably why they couldn’t get our concrete to us. The member of the sale staff you first book with who promises you everything you require is then no longer available to speak to you…they have said 3-5 days to me on refund (but the salesman) said “don’t quote me on it” to be fair though he was great with me so I suppose that’s a + .Maybe a few reviews on there Linkedln - Service Supply Network might make them step up and stop treating people so shockingly by taking there monies, not providing a service, then refusing to return monies paid out - the work con artists spring to mind!!

10 de outubro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good morning Louise,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us, no matter what the feedback is we’re always looking to improve your service.

We have passed your comments over to the relevant departments to ensure that something like this does not happen again.

If you have any questions or are in need of any other services, you’re more than welcome to contact us.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 4 em 5 estrelas

Was a bit sceptical but turned out…

Was a bit sceptical but turned out great. Thanks to The Concrete Network's great SEO, the firm popped up first on google, so I decided to approach them.

After placing my order I looked into the company's trustpilot and got really nervous about the delivery of my concrete. If I read their trustpilot reviews first I would definitely never aproach them.

We got informed that we have to provide dust sheets to make sure our driveway and road stays clean as well as 3 bags of cement to lube the pump's pipes. (actually they needed in our case half a bag only) Better be prepared as I don't really rely on others in these kind of situations, so read all the small copy at the bottom of your invoice and make sure you've got everything ready when they come.

Anyway, the pump crew arrived on time, assembled all the pipes and hoses and waited for the concrete truck, which was roughly an hour late, so if I was paying contractors to do the job for me, it would cost me 3 man hours more - hence 4 stars.

Nevertheless, the crew was nice and friendly, after 45 mins we had all 3.5 cubic meters poured in and I couldn't be more happy.

8 de outubro de 2022
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good Morning Mario,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us. We’re always looking to improve our services, so your feedback is much appreciated.

We apologise that your concrete arrived late, we will be sure to pass this back to our sales team for review.

If there is anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out and we will be more than happy to help.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 4 em 5 estrelas

Eventually after being over an hour…

Eventually after being over an hour late, the crew that turned up for the delivery, pump and supply truck, everything was carried out very efficiently. Superb support from the pump crew and excellent advice on how to ensure the best results for completion without stress. Very pleased with the area of delivery being cleaned. Due to the narrowness of the road at the delivery point it could have caused chaos with the traffic. The crew were spot on with the set up of delivery equipment and the speed of completion. Many thanks to the team that carried out the delivery.

15 de setembro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good Morning Joanne,

We’re grateful you’ve taken the time to leave us your feedback. We’re always looking to improve our services, so your feedback is much appreciated.

We apologise that your concrete arrived late, we will pass this back to our sales team for review.

Also, I will be sure to let the driver know you were happy with the service provided.

If there is anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out and we will be more than happy to help.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Never used a mix on site service before…

Never used a mix on site service before but will always in future. Very prompt and helpful driver. Email confirming order stated you required 2/3 bags of cement to prime system which wasn’t required and used 0.5m over order which wasn’t a problem, just paid afterwards for the extra.
So much easier than mixing yourself, consistent mix which was for a path and able to walk on it next day.

6 de outubro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good Morning David,

Thank you for such great feedback, we’re glad to hear that.

If you need anything else in the meantime, don’t be afraid to get in touch we’ll be happy to assist you.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Unprofessional

Unprofessional, splashed neighbours and neighbouring property with concrete. Baby had a rash from concrete splashes. Concrete was all over pram and windows. Never even apologised. Overcharged for concrete. Very rude response from management after.

18 de julho de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good morning Oleg,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us, we’re disappointed to hear that you feel you’ve been let down. We’re indebted you’ve given us a chance to fix this.

We would like to apologise for your experience with your delivery of concrete and the communication with our sales team.

This is not the level of service that we would expect from ourselves and we will make sure that we improve on these areas straight away.

We can see that we’re already looking into the issues you raised following you reaching out to Customer Support, we’ll get back to you very soon with more information.

If you need anything else in the meantime, don’t be afraid to get in touch we’ll be happy to assist you.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Concrete Delivery

We had not had concrete delivered and placed in a 3-meter-deep hole. The driver was marvellous and did a great job.
The whole experience from my first phone call until final delivery was 5 star

5 de outubro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good Morning Tony,

We’re thankful you took some time out of the day to pass over your feedback.

If you need anything else in the meantime, don’t be afraid to reach out and we’ll be happy to assist you.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

A Experiência Trustpilot

Qualquer pessoa pode escrever uma opinião na Trustpilot. As pessoas que escrevem opiniões têm direito a editá-las ou eliminá-las a qualquer momento. Estas opiniões serão exibidas enquanto uma conta estiver activa.

Contamos com uma equipa especializada e tecnologia inteligente para proteger a nossa plataforma. Descubra como combatemos opiniões falsas.

Leia mais sobre como processamos as opiniões na Trustpilot.

Aqui estão 8 dicas para escrever óptimas avaliações.

A verificação pode ajudar a garantir que são pessoas reais a escrever as opiniões que lê no Trustpilot.

Oferecer incentivos em troca de opiniões ou solicitá-las selectivamente pode distorcer o TrustScore, o que vai contra as nossas directrizes.

Saiba mais