The Concrete Network Opiniões 

765
•
TrustScore: 2.5 em 5

2,6

Embora não verifiquemos reivindicações específicas uma vez que os autores têm direito a ter a sua opinião, podemos classificar as opiniões como "Verificadas" quando conseguimos confirmar a ocorrência de uma interação com a empresa. Saber mais

Para proteger a integridade da plataforma, todas as opiniões na nossa plataforma (verificadas ou não) são analisadas pelo nosso software automatizado 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana. Esta tecnologia foi concebida para identificar e remover conteúdos que violam as nossas diretrizes, incluindo opiniões que não se baseiam numa experiência real. É possível que não consigamos dar conta de tudo, pelo que poderá sinalizar alguma coisa que ache que nos possa ter escapado. Saber mais

Leia as opiniões dos outros

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

This is a review from the other side, i.e the drivers view. 1st The CONcrete Network don't own any plants or trucks, they just take your order, ring around for a price and then add their marku... Ver mais

Classificada 2 em 5 estrelas

Arrived befor the alloted time so was not ready for them ,unloaded the cement onto my drive faster than the allowed time 10 mins per cubic metre nearly killing us 2 oap,s trying to keep up with them.T... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Never used a mix on site service before but will always in future. Very prompt and helpful driver. Email confirming order stated you required 2/3 bags of cement to prime system which wasn’t required... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Vicky popped by this morning to pour my DIY driveway. Absolutely amazing lady, mucked in a bit (not too long as she understandably had a busy day) when she spotted me on my own doing it and a little o... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Informações sobre a empresa


Informações de contacto

2,6

Mau

TrustScore: 2.5 em 5

765 opiniões

5 estrelas
4 estrelas
3 estrelas
2 estrelas
1 estrela

Sem histórico recente de solicitação de opiniões

Esta empresa não convidou os clientes recentemente, pelo que as opiniões podem não ser representativas

Como esta empresa usa o Trustpilot

Veja como as respetivas opiniões e classificações são obtidas, classificadas e moderadas.

2,6

Todas as opiniões

(765)

0 opiniões nos últimos 12 meses

Escreva uma opinião
Na Trustpilot, as empresas não podem oferecer incentivos ou pagar para esconder opiniões. As opiniões pertencem a cada um dos utilizadores e não à Trustpilot. Saber mais

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

The future as the driver discribed was certainly not Rosie

The driver arrived told me he had a state of the arts mixer but the concrete was to wet then to dry then the ballast blocked twice and I have no idea how much concrete we received or what the mix was

4 de outubro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good morning Steve,

We’re glad you wanted to feed back your experience with us, we can see that it is apparent you feel let down and we’re grateful for you giving us any opportunity to put things right.

Please accept our apologies for the issues you had with your delivery.

Seeing your comments has prompted us to check over your delivery as we want to make sure that action is being taken to fix any areas of concern.

We cannot see that we’ve spoken directly to you regarding your concerns, we would love to be given an opportunity to resolve this for you.

If you need anything else in the meantime, don’t be afraid to get in touch we’ll be happy to assist you.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Kept changing the delivery time

Kept changing the delivery time. And turned up at the end of the day. Making us late.

3 de outubro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good morning Ray,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us, no matter what the feedback is we’re always looking to improve our service.

We're currently going over all of our older reviews to really start focussing on putting the customer journey first, we're sorry to see that you've had issues with us previously. Please know that we have made many positive changes since you last ordered and are strongly working on our previous reputation.

If you reach out to us here at customer support, we can put you in touch with our key accounts team who can look after you to turn your experience around.

If you have any questions or are in need of any other services, you’re more than welcome to contact us.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Never again !!

The whole experience has felt like some kind of scam, the price quoted was lower than i ended up being charged, The Concrete Network will say anything to get your business even if it's not true, I will never use this lot again, i would rather mix it by hand !!!

4 de outubro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good morning Matt,

Thank you for such honest feedback, we appreciate that you have taken the time out of your day to pass your comments on to us so we can fix these issues.

Please accept our apologies for the issues you had with the price.

Seeing your comments has prompted us to check over your delivery as we want to make sure that action is being taken to fix any areas of concern.

If you reach out to us here at customer support, we can put you in touch with our key accounts team who can look after you to turn your experience around.

If you need anything else in the meantime, don’t be afraid to get in touch we’ll be happy to assist you.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

excellent Efficient service as always

as alway Very easy to deal with, with
knowledgeable and polite staff, five stars

6 de outubro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good Morning Jake,

We are always greatful to hear back from our key customers.

Its a delight to know that you continue to recieve excellent and efficient service!

If there is anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out and we will be more than happy to help.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Absolutely an amazing service

Absolutely an amazing service, the guys where excellent, most certainly recommended this service

1 de outubro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good Morning Karen,

Thank you for such great feedback, we’re glad to hear that.

If you need anything else in the meantime, don’t be afraid to get in touch we’ll be happy to assist you.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

The concrete was fab

The concrete was fab. The delivery man was really friendly and very handsome. Delivery was in time snd all was brilliant!

I now can’t wait to think of another project to get the Concrete Network and the handsome delivery man back again

15 de setembro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good Morning Michelle,

We’re grateful you’ve taken the time to leave us your feedback.

I will pass on this very kind feedback to the driver, im sure this will make his day.

If there is anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out and we will be more than happy to help.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Lots of hidden charges. Beware

They have lots of hidden charges. Won't tell you at the time of payment. Took money out of my account without my consent. On phone they give a time and delivery time is totally different.
Will charge you per minute plus vat. Plus extra charges.
I would never ever deal with such company

28 de setembro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good morning Sarita,

We’re grateful you’ve taken the time to leave us your feedback, it’s apparent that you feel your experience was not a positive one and we want to hear about it.

We're sorry to hear that you feel you've been overcharged for your order. We're currently going over all of our older reviews to really start focussing on putting the customer journey first, we're sorry to see that you've had issues with us previously.

If you reach out to us here at customer support, we will make sure that your next order is a more positive and memorable experience for you.

If you have any questions or are in need of any other services, you’re more than welcome to contact us.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

scammed by The concrete Network

ordered from The concrete Network, they were really helpful when on the phone so I booked in for a Saturday morning.
The night before at 21:30 they cancel on me saying they are having issues with the electric service.
with not enough notice I have to pay my staff which of course they were not going to compensate me for!!

I phone on the Tuesday as it was a bank holiday and they are quick to get me back in, this is where it all goes wrong its raining and the guys turn up 2 hours early and are on the phone complaining about no one being there so we rush around to try and help them because they have so many other jobs to do.

I am greeted by a man who works for another company (sub contractor) and he says to me I don't think you have ordered enough concrete for the project alarm bells are ringing in my head especially as he goes on to say he has more on the truck so not to worry. i have done around 30 of these projects before and generally i have ordered to much so I say to the guy only give me what I have paid for, when pumping had finished he shows me some kind of digital screen and tells me i'm over by nearly 5 tonne which is ridiculous. The network company then proceed to take additional money out of my bank without permission and have now stopped all contact with me.

I am now seeking legal action as this is a scam, company's like this should be shut down.

24 de setembro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good afternoon Shane,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us, we’re disappointed to hear that you feel you’ve been let down. We’re indebted you’ve given us a chance to fix this.

We would like to apologise for your experience around your concrete delivery and the issues you have regarding the additional charges.

Seeing your comments has prompted us to check over your delivery as we want to make sure that action is being taken to fix any areas of concern.

If you could please reach out to us at customersupport@servicesupplynetwork.co.uk, one of our team will respond back to you to confirm this is being investigated.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 2 em 5 estrelas

Good start ……… but…….

I couldn’t fault the detail and assistance I got whilst booking my concrete. Unfortunately this all fell apart when I rang on the day for an eta on the delivery as I had men on site waiting. I rang only to be told that my delivery wouldn’t be until the following week as my address was a four day turn around. I still await my full refund!

29 de setembro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good afternoon Mat,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us, no matter what the feedback is we’re always looking to improve our service.

We are glad that you received efficient customer service with our sales team when ordering your concrete. We will be sure to feed this back to them.

Please accept our apologies for the issues you had with your delivery and that you are still waiting for your refund.

This is not the level of service that we would expect from ourselves and we will make sure that we improve on these areas straight away.

We know that we have already had an opportunity to discuss any concerns directly with you, we have put all information regarding the outcome for you in our last email, if you haven’t received it please let us know.

If you need anything else in the meantime, don’t be afraid to get in touch we’ll be happy to assist you.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Bad timing

Supposed to be coming between
1pm - 2pm. Got men on site and then the time was changed to between 2pm and 5 pm. 2 men hanging around until they came at 4.30pm.
Not impressed

23 de setembro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good afternoon Pamela,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent experience with us. We’re always looking to improve our services, so your feedback is much appreciated.

We’re so sorry to hear that there was a delay with your concrete delivery.

Seeing your comments has prompted us to check over your delivery as we want to make sure that action is being taken to fix any areas of concern.

If there is anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out and we will be more than happy to help.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Cement delivery

I phoned around for quotes as it was a small load (1,2)
I have a local Quarry within a mile, hearing and seeing the workings 5 days a week .
They were much more expensive and a had to have 1.5 cm .
The one I used was EXCELLENT,Kelly phoned from Hertfordshire to keep me informed. I would highly recommend this company.
I was sad that I couldn’t support my local Mendip one in Somerset though.

15 de setembro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good Morning Rory,

Thank you for such great feedback, we’re glad to hear that.

I will be sure to pass this back to Kelly in our sales team.

If you need anything else in the meantime, don’t be afraid to get in touch we’ll be happy to assist you.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Not enough time allowed or included to…

Not enough time allowed or included to unload large loads, completely unrealistic.
Unhelpful ignorant driver who really didn’t want to be there on a Friday afternoon.
Overhaul Experience poor
Would not use again

16 de setembro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good afternoon James,

We’re thankful you took some time out of the day to pass over your comments, no matter what the feedback is we’re always looking to improve our business.

We would like to apologise for your experience around your concrete delivery and the service recieved.

Please know that we have made many positive changes since you last ordered and are strongly working on our previous reputation.

If you need anything else in the meantime, don’t be afraid to get in touch we’ll be happy to assist you.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

New trailer pad

Every thing went smoothly from the placing of the order to the delivery. Driver wast very helpful and made the job easy with his support

29 de setembro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good Morning Alan,

We’re grateful you’ve taken the time to leave us your feedback.

I will be sure to let the driver know you were happy with the service provided.

If there is anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out and we will be more than happy to help.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 2 em 5 estrelas

PGL Site - Weymouth

The concrete and pump arrived on time and the service we received from both parties was excellent.
It is a shame that the concrete network element let themselves down. I asked for the delivery to be on a volumemetric lorry and my order was taken. When checking the order the day before I was informed it would be coming on a drum lorry and was given the lame excuse that particular lorry had broken down. Clearly the order was taken under a false pretense.

29 de setembro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good afternoon Ivan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us, we’re disappointed to hear that you feel you’ve been let down. We’re indebted you’ve given us a chance to fix this.

We are very happy to hear that your delivery went well and that you received efficiant service onsite. I will be sure to feed this back to our drivers.

We sincerely apologise that you had issues with the truck type provided on the day.

We have passed your comments over to the relevant departments to ensure that something like this does not happen again.

If you need anything else in the meantime, don’t be afraid to get in touch we’ll be happy to assist you.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 4 em 5 estrelas

Helpful and prompt but pump never booked

Was very helpful over the phone, delivery was on time. However, we had expected a concrete pump to also be on site to pump the concrete into the basement. It was never booked. Luckily the driver was very helpful and understanding, so we managed to quickly fix up a ramp for the concrete to go down on.

26 de setembro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good Morning Aidan,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us. We’re always looking to improve our services, so your feedback is much appreciated.

We apologise that you were expecting a pump delivery, we will be sure to feed this back to our sales team for review.

If you need anything else in the meantime, don’t be afraid to get in touch we’ll be happy to assist you.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Terrible

I was charged extra £102 for what I did not order

16 de setembro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good afternoon Andrew,

Thank you for such honest feedback, we appreciate that you have taken the time out of your day to pass your comments on to us so we can fix these issues.

Please accept our apologies for the issues you had with the additional charges.

We have made sure to review your case and have also looked over the questions that you have raised here, to see if we can provide you with more information.

If you could please reach out to us at customersupport@servicesupplynetwork.co.uk, one of our team will respond back to you to confirm this is being investigated.

If you need anything else in the meantime, don’t be afraid to get in touch we’ll be happy to assist you.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Very poor organisation our use to wait…

Very poor organisation our use to wait concrete for 5 hours and then because there was needed 2 trips that took more longer so we are completely disappointed and definitely will not use any more your service

26 de setembro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good afternoon,

We’re glad you wanted to feed back your experience with us, we can see that it is apparent you feel let down and we’re grateful for you giving us any opportunity to put things right.

We’re so sorry to hear that there was a delay with your concrete delivery.

Please know that we have made many positive changes since you last ordered and are strongly working on our previous reputation.

We cannot see that we’ve spoken directly to you regarding your concerns, we would love to be given an opportunity to resolve this for you.

If you need anything else in the meantime, don’t be afraid to get in touch we’ll be happy to assist you.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Promised a smaller van HUGE one turned up 40mins late

AVOID USING THIS COMPANY.

unhelful middle men.

After being 40 minutes late from the 2 hour time window and having 3 men standing around being paid. The wagon turned up over sized and could get on the property. Unhelpful phone calls later the load had to be tipped and moved by hand 100yards away else £1000.00 would be lost. Will be requesting via data protection the recordings of various calls as the hard sell aside (fast sales pitch full of mistruths) promises were made (small truck can get on drive) which were broken. Wasn't prepared to help once problem was known. Paid over the odds for the concrete, these are 3rd party brokers. Wouldn't recomend at all. Call local companies (they trick Google to produce a local area code) search out registered local manufacturers to save time and money least of all frustration. Avoid this shower.
May add - The actual local company who mixed and dropped the concrete 100% spot on and no complaints.

23 de setembro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good afternoon Luke,

Thank you for such honest feedback, we appreciate that you have taken the time out of your day to pass your comments on to us so we can fix these issues.

We sincerely apologise that you had issues with the size of the truck delivered and the with the delivery being late to site.

This is not the level of service that we would expect from ourselves and we will make sure that we improve on these areas straight away.

We cannot see that we’ve spoken directly to you regarding your concerns, we would love to be given an opportunity to resolve this for you.

If there is anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out and we will be more than happy to help.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 2 em 5 estrelas

Got the calculations wrong

Got the calculations wrong , didn’t tell us we needed to arrange bold a box 2.5 meters by 2.5 meters so the pump lorry can clean his pipes and bucket. We were told they would empty it on the road and we will have to clear it.
Very disappointed.

23 de setembro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good morning Tarif,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us, no matter what the feedback is we’re always looking to improve our service.

We would like to apologise for your experience with the pour of your concrete and the amount.

Seeing your comments has prompted us to check over your delivery as we want to make sure that action is being taken to fix any areas of concern.

If there is anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out and we will be more than happy to help.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

They are simply great the lads turned…

They are simply great the lads turned up on time and couldn’t do enough to help the job go smoothly 👍 This is probably the best company I have ever used and I have renovated over 5 homes 🏠 so far. Thanks again for a great service and very friendly and very complete service all round well worth the price.

17 de setembro de 2022
logótipo da The Concrete Network

Resposta da The Concrete Network

Good Morning Kev,

We’re really happy you wanted to feed back your experience with us and we're delighted with this review.

If there is anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out and we will be more than happy to help.

Thanks,

SSN Customer Service Team

A Experiência Trustpilot

Qualquer pessoa pode escrever uma opinião na Trustpilot. As pessoas que escrevem opiniões têm direito a editá-las ou eliminá-las a qualquer momento. Estas opiniões serão exibidas enquanto uma conta estiver activa.

Contamos com uma equipa especializada e tecnologia inteligente para proteger a nossa plataforma. Descubra como combatemos opiniões falsas.

Leia mais sobre como processamos as opiniões na Trustpilot.

Aqui estão 8 dicas para escrever óptimas avaliações.

A verificação pode ajudar a garantir que são pessoas reais a escrever as opiniões que lê no Trustpilot.

Oferecer incentivos em troca de opiniões ou solicitá-las selectivamente pode distorcer o TrustScore, o que vai contra as nossas directrizes.

Saiba mais