vidaXL Opiniões 

2401
•
TrustScore: 3 em 5

3,0

Embora não verifiquemos reivindicações específicas uma vez que os autores têm direito a ter a sua opinião, podemos classificar as opiniões como "Verificadas" quando conseguimos confirmar a ocorrência de uma interação com a empresa. Saber mais

Para proteger a integridade da plataforma, todas as opiniões na nossa plataforma (verificadas ou não) são analisadas pelo nosso software automatizado 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana. Esta tecnologia foi concebida para identificar e remover conteúdos que violam as nossas diretrizes, incluindo opiniões que não se baseiam numa experiência real. É possível que não consigamos dar conta de tudo, pelo que poderá sinalizar alguma coisa que ache que nos possa ter escapado. Saber mais

Leia as opiniões dos outros

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

I was pleased with the prompt delivery of my order. It arrived in good condition. The assembly instructions were adequate but could be improved, The resulting shed looks nice and is fulfilling the... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

The shed turned up fairly quickly. 2 boxes of many pieces, everything was there and the location of pre drilled holes was actually quite good. The problem however was the quality / thickness of the st... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

VidaXL products are budget priced, arrive promptly and most seem reasonable quality, I have bought outdoor structures before which are excellent. However the hothouse kit purchased recently is of su... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Excellent Service and Quality! A great online store! I had a concern with one of my products, and VidaXL arranged to have the item collected and returned at no extra cost. I was so impressed with th... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Informações sobre a empresa

  1. Loja geral

Informação fornecida por diversas fontes externas

vidaXL is an international online retailer where you can find whatever you need for your home, garden, garage and do-it-yourself projects. Our concept is based on offering a wide range of products that enable people to “live it up for less”. By using simple cost-cutting solutions that do not negatively affect the quality of the products, we are able to make our products accessible for as many people as possible. All processes from product development and purchasing, marketing & sales, logistics and customer services are in our hands. In that way we keep full control over our products’ functionality, quality and costs.


Informações de contacto

3,0

Aceitável

TrustScore: 3 em 5

2 mil opiniões

5 estrelas
4 estrelas
3 estrelas
2 estrelas
1 estrela

Sem histórico recente de solicitação de opiniões

Esta empresa não convidou os clientes recentemente, pelo que as opiniões podem não ser representativas

Respondeu a 100% das suas opiniões negativas

Geralmente responde em 14 horas

Como esta empresa usa o Trustpilot

Veja como as respetivas opiniões e classificações são obtidas, classificadas e moderadas.

3,0

Todas as opiniões

(2401)

231 opiniões nos últimos 12 meses

Escreva uma opinião
Na Trustpilot, as empresas não podem oferecer incentivos ou pagar para esconder opiniões. As opiniões pertencem a cada um dos utilizadores e não à Trustpilot. Saber mais

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Excellent as always…

Excellent as always and very happy with my transaction and service.
A top company. 🦘😁👍👍👍😁🦘

22 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da vidaXL

Resposta da vidaXL

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your kind words and continued trust in vidaXL. We are delighted to hear that you are very happy with your transaction and the service you received. Your support is greatly appreciated.

Kind regards,
JC
vidaXL

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Solid pine door

The door after being put together correctly ended up badly bowed,wouldn’t recommend this product.

26 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da vidaXL

Resposta da vidaXL

Hello,

I hope you are doing well.

I wanted to follow up regarding our previous message, as we have not yet received a response from you. We completely understand that things can get busy, but we would like to continue assisting you with your case.

If you need any further help or have additional questions, please feel free to contact us at feedback@vidaxl.com.au. We’re here to support you.

Denver
vidaXL

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

If I could give negative stars

Edit: in response to Tanya’s reply- No, I am not assured because you are not assisting me. Yesterday I was given a disconnected number 3 times. I asked repeatedly for a current, connected, Australian phone number and was given that same disconnected number 3 times. I have asked repeatedly for a copy of the invoice relating to the order number that I’ve never seen and the amount of $189, which I’ve also never seen. I’ll give the info here because it appears you have more interest in responding when it’s on a public forum. My order number is 0061004508464 and it was for a “vidaXL 5 Piece Garden Dining Set with Cushions Beige Poly Rattan” worth $485.99.

If I could give negative stars, I would. The absolute WORST experience of any company I have ever experienced in my 40 years on this earth. Not only are they incompetent, they send you around in circles replying the same thing to every email in the hope that you will give up. I ordered a patio setting worth $485.99. They sent me the incorrect one worth a quarter of the price. (That product was complete garbage, I've never seen such low quality.) After contacting them I was told I would be contacted by a freight company to return my order - that never happened. They then said they were refunding me $189 for my order and then proceeded to quote an order number that I'd never seen. I replied more than 20 times and each time was given the same cut and paste response about $189 and an order number that I'd never seen. The level of incompetence is so atrocious that it's almost unbelievable. It's awful, it's almost comical. I was given a number to call that was disconnected and another that I called every hour on the hour between 9 am and 5pm on a Tuesday and each time I got a recorded message asking me to call in business hours. What business hours are those? This company is so incompetent they shouldn't even be allowed to trade in Australia. Buy from them if you will, but in my experience, you might as well take your money out and set it on fire. You'll save yourself the same amount in time and stress.

28 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da vidaXL

Resposta da vidaXL

Hello Emma,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We're very sorry to hear about your experience and the frustration caused. We understand the concerns you've raised regarding the item received, the communication you've had, and the difficulties encountered while trying to resolve the matter.

Please be assured that we are already in direct contact with you and are actively assisting with your case. We appreciate the opportunity to review your concerns and work towards a resolution.

Thank you for your patience while we continue to assist you. Should you have any further questions, please continue corresponding with us through the existing communication channel.

Kind regards,

Tanya
vidaXL Webcare Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Absolute garbage of a brand

Absolute garbage of a brand. Bought floating shelves (2) for $65. Now that price is not cheap. The colour on the shelves is discoloured, the edging was not glued properly, the bracket that inserts into the shelf is not designed properly and wobbles. Really cheap product just straight from China with no quality assurance. In the real world it will be worth no more than $20.
Offered a $10 refund after I provided photos and then they increase to $13. What a joke. Then I have the option to return- so who pays for my time installing and removing, packaging and sending back? Will never purchase from here again.

19 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da vidaXL

Resposta da vidaXL

Hi Charlie,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're sorry to hear that the product did not meet your expectations and that you were disappointed with its quality.

We have reached out to you directly to review your concerns further and offer assistance. If you have any additional information you would like to share, please feel free to reply to our email.

Kind regards,

Tanya
vidaXL Webcare Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

The item was missing parts and wood was…

The item was missing parts and wood was cracked and faulty. The support is non existent and I feel I’ve just wasted money. I know it’s already cheap but stupidly I expected better.

19 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da vidaXL

Resposta da vidaXL

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are truly sorry to hear that you encountered problems with your order. We completely understand how frustrating this situation must have been for you, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused.

I have already contacted you directly by email so that we can investigate this matter further and work together toward a suitable resolution.

We greatly appreciate your patience and the opportunity to resolve this to your satisfaction.

We wish you a pleasant day.

Kind regards,
John
vidaXL

Classificada 3 em 5 estrelas

The product we purchased was of poor…

The product we purchased was of poor quality. The wooden pieces did not line up well, and one of the dowel holes was not even drilled out. Many of the screw holes were predrilled too large and I had to use larger screws. Large product stickers were on crooked on the fabric were hard to remove.

7 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da vidaXL

Resposta da vidaXL

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that the product did not meet your expectations and that you were disappointed with its quality.

Although we weren't able to assist you further in this instance, I sincerely appreciate you sharing your experience with me. Feedback such as yours helps us better understand our customers' concerns and identify areas where we can improve.

If there is anything else I can assist you with, please feel free to contact me at feedback@vidaxl.com.au, and I will be happy to help.

Denver
vidaXL

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

4x2x2m animal enclosure

Bought a 4x2x2m animal enclosure for 426.99. Absolute rubbish product. Flimsy metal, badly designed, parts not labelled properly making election of flat pack hard. Took hours to erect.
The galvanised steel has rusted, the tarp eyelets have ripped off due to sagging and filling with water when it rains. Then to top it off the metal extension at the rear to hold the tarp on an angle has now totally snapped off. I am disgusted that it didn't even last 4 months. Then when you try and contact the number it takes multiple times to get through, they can't find my order through bunnings online and I have conveniently been put through to the appropriate department via email. Yes that's right there is no one to speak to in person,all done via email. To say I am a dissatisfied customer is an understatement.
I would never purchase another Vida XL product again. And I have my doubts on whether they will correctly deal with my complaint and refund my money.

25 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da vidaXL

Resposta da vidaXL

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We noticed that your order was placed through Bunnings AU. The relevant Customer Service team will get in contact with you shortly to provide assistance and resolve the issue. Your request will be treated with priority.

Denver
vidaXL

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Poor quality - Won't buy again

Unfortunately the quality of the materials is simply awful. The wood cracks and breaks when attaching the provided screws, the wooden screws break all the time, the instructions are unclear and the cushions' quality is appalling.

14 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da vidaXL

Resposta da vidaXL

Hi Fabi,

Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback and for providing additional information and photos when requested.

We appreciate the opportunity to review your concerns regarding the product quality, assembly experience, and cushions. Following our review, we reached out to discuss the available assistance and requested further information to proceed. However, as we have not received a response, we are unable to take the matter any further at this time.

Should you wish to revisit this matter or require assistance in the future, please feel free to contact us at feedback@vidaxl.com.au, and we will be happy to help.

Thank you for your feedback, as it helps us continue to improve our products and services.

Kind regards,

Tanya
vidaXL Webcare Team

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

Shipment details were well communicated…

Shipment details were well communicated and accurate. Packaging was great. Assembly instructions were relatively clear. Final outcome was perfect - just what I needed. The perfect colour too for my needs!

9 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da vidaXL

Resposta da vidaXL

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear that the delivery information was accurate, the packaging met your expectations, and the assembly process was smooth. It's great to know the final product was exactly what you needed and that the colour was perfect for your space.

Kind regards,
JC
vidaXL

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

The shelves came with no pre drilled…

Edit: I don’t know why you said you’ve reached out to me directly, when you haven’t. If you honestly want to work with me to resolve this, then please actually reach out, or tell me how I can reach out to you directly.

The shelves came with no pre drilled holes for the screws!! It was a nightmare to assemble - the metal lips appeared to be there to support the shelves but if you tried to use them, the screws missed the shelves, and in a first attempt it split the wood. It required two of us to twist ourselves into pretzels holding the shelf precariously while using one hand to drill. I would’ve returned them if I hadn’t needed them so badly.

15 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da vidaXL

Resposta da vidaXL

Hi Cindy,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

I'm sorry to hear about the difficulties you experienced assembling the bookcase. I understand how frustrating it must have been to encounter issues with the shelf installation, particularly when additional drilling and adjustments were required to complete the assembly.

We have reached out to you directly to learn more about your experience and see how we can assist further. We would appreciate the opportunity to review the matter in more detail and work towards a resolution.

Kind regards,

Tanya
vidaXL Webcare Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Was a fan, now disappointed.

Large garden bed. Normally reliable product came with a key part wrongly supplied and no way to fix the problem. Structure is therefore not as strong as it should be. And the visual instruction booklet is just crap. Pro tip - add two arrows, one “up” and one “down”, save your customers an hour, at least, in construction.

16 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da vidaXL

Resposta da vidaXL

Hello Stephen,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We're sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations, particularly regarding the supplied parts and the assembly instructions. We appreciate your comments and understand the frustration caused by the additional time and effort required during assembly.

We reached out directly to learn more about your concerns and see how we could assist. As we have not heard back, we hope everything is now in order. If you still require any assistance, please feel free to email us at feedback@vidaxl.com.au and we will be happy to help.

Kind regards,

Tanya
vidaXL Webcare Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

VidaXL products are budget priced

VidaXL products are budget priced, arrive promptly and most seem reasonable quality,
I have bought outdoor structures before which are excellent. However the hothouse kit purchased recently is of such poor quality, so many faults it is useless. Even if I could assemble it I’m sure its flimsiness would make it short lived. All reviews of this product are negative. Vidaxl should provide refunds for such disappointing products and stop selling them. I have wasted $430 on a pile of scrap metal. Surely you should respond to these poor reviews to save your reputation. I will write to your Sydney office
If no response I’ll try consumer affairs.

20 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da vidaXL

Resposta da vidaXL

Hi Julie,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you directly.

We appreciate your time, patience, and cooperation throughout our communication, and we're pleased that we were able to reach a resolution together.

Your feedback is valuable to us and helps us continue to improve both our products and services.

Should you need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Tanya
vidaXL Webcare Team

Classificada 3 em 5 estrelas

The canopy does not include the pipe…

The canopy does not include the pipe extension (the thing that connects the range hood to the ceiling), which you can extend to different heights as needed. The canopy also had scratches. I made an official complaint but never heard back. The range hood looks beautiful and has good suction; I mostly use the lower level, as this is enough.

16 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da vidaXL

Resposta da vidaXL

Hi Martin,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to review your concerns and work with you directly.

We appreciate the time you took to discuss the issues you experienced and are pleased that we were able to reach a resolution together. Your feedback regarding both the product and your overall experience has been noted and shared internally for review.

Thank you again for your cooperation throughout the process. If you ever need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Tanya
vidaXL Webcare Team

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

The best portable roll-out blind

The product we ordered were portable blinds they were dispatched very quickly received the product in good order they were easy to put together very impressed we actually ordered three.

9 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da vidaXL

Resposta da vidaXL

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that your portable blinds arrived quickly, in good condition, and were easy to assemble. We truly appreciate your trust in vidaXL and are pleased that you ordered three.

Kind regards,
JC
vidaXL

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Do NOT purchase these products

Do NOT purchase these products. The assembly information is poorly created, confusingly pictured and offers NO WRITTEN guide. It is a nightmare to assemble.
Never again. Awful, frustrating and infuriating experience

19 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da vidaXL

Resposta da vidaXL

Hello,

I hope you are doing well.

I wanted to follow up regarding our previous message, as we have not yet received a response from you. We completely understand that things can get busy, but we would like to continue assisting you with your case.

If you need any further help or have additional questions, please feel free to contact us at feedback@vidaxl.com.au. We’re here to support you.

Denver
vidaXL

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Poor Structure

The structure of the product was nothing like what was advertised.

The photographed garden bed clearly shows minimal joins in vertical panels - probably six panels each being full height. the actual product has 12 panels requiring a very difficult join half way up the garden bed. I consider this a fraud.

1 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da vidaXL

Resposta da vidaXL

Hi Sietske,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to review your concerns in more detail.

Following our direct correspondence, we were able to discuss the issues you raised regarding the product's construction and your expectations based on the listing. We appreciate the time you took to explain your experience and provide additional feedback.

A resolution was subsequently agreed upon and confirmed directly with you, and we are pleased that the matter has now been concluded.

Thank you again for your patience, cooperation, and feedback throughout the process. Your comments have been shared with the relevant teams for review.

Kind regards,

Tanya
vidaXL Webcare Team

Classificada 1 em 5 estrelas

Absolute rubbish product

Absolute rubbish product. Purchased an outdoor 3 piece sofa. The product is very cheap and poorly cut. Nothing lines up. I've spent 6 hours and the wood panels are too short to connect the chair. The screws wear and can't be tightened or loosed, sticking half way out of the wood. EDIT - I was offered a full refund for the inferior product. I would not recommend purchasing but a resolution was met.

12 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da vidaXL

Resposta da vidaXL

Hi Izzy,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during assembly and understand how frustrating it must have been to spend so much time on a product that did not meet your expectations.

We appreciate the opportunity to review your concerns, and we're pleased that we have been able to assist you directly. A resolution has now been provided, and we hope this helps address the inconvenience caused.

Thank you for your patience and for bringing this matter to our attention.

Kind regards,

Tanya
vidaXL Webcare Team

Classificada 3 em 5 estrelas

Poor garden bed quality. Also charging me $732 for returning items unopened

EDIT: After further discussion with their customer support as the matter was escalated, they accepted a return and I was only charged less than $90 for the return. Got my refund for the 14 garden beds returned. Thank you Tanya @customer support for your honest and professional communication.

OLD: The quality of the garden beds were very poor and not strong. I ordered 18 of the garden beds. My husband had already unpacked and coupled 4 of them before I saw them. I want to return the 14 that has not been opened but they want to charge me $333 for shipping cost back to them. I could ship all the items using a mini-pallet through FedEx for $182. Also, they are charging a so called return fee of $399.86. This is different from the $333 shipping cost. So total of $732 they want to take. This is different from the shipping cost of $333 I paid for when I bought the items on the 1st of September. It was delivered on the 8th of September. This return fee of $399 is illegal because why am I paying extra to return something that I did not use. Totally against the Australian consumer law. Also, note that I requested to return this item just two days after it was delivered to me. Which was about 9 days since I placed the order.

11 de setembro de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da vidaXL

Resposta da vidaXL

Hi Nneka,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We're sorry to hear that the garden beds did not meet your expectations and that your experience caused frustration. We appreciate the opportunity to have discussed your concerns with you directly and are pleased that we were able to work together to reach a resolution.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation throughout the process.

Kind regards,

Tanya
vidaXL Webcare Team

Classificada 5 em 5 estrelas

I ordered a tent

I ordered a tent. Through the whole process ending in product delivery I was superbly kept informed . highly recommend that supplier.

12 de agosto de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da vidaXL

Resposta da vidaXL

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you were well informed throughout the process and that you would highly recommend us.

Kind regards,
JC
vidaXL

Classificada 2 em 5 estrelas

Poor quality

Poor quality. Doesn’t construct all together securely and finishes product requires support from other furniture and walls

26 de agosto de 2026
Opinião espontânea
logótipo da vidaXL

Resposta da vidaXL

Dear Michelle,

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us.

I’m sorry that the item did not meet your expectations, particularly regarding its stability and the concerns you experienced after assembly.

I reached out to you directly to better understand the issue and offer assistance, and I also followed up to give you another opportunity to get in touch. Unfortunately, I have not yet received a response.

As I have not been able to obtain the additional information needed to review the matter further, I’m unable to take this any further at this stage.

If you still require assistance, please feel free to contact us at feedback@vidaXL.com.au, and we will be happy to review your concerns and assist you further.

Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Kind regards,

Tanya
vidaXL Webcare Team

A Experiência Trustpilot

Qualquer pessoa pode escrever uma opinião na Trustpilot. As pessoas que escrevem opiniões têm direito a editá-las ou eliminá-las a qualquer momento. Estas opiniões serão exibidas enquanto uma conta estiver activa.

Contamos com uma equipa especializada e tecnologia inteligente para proteger a nossa plataforma. Descubra como combatemos opiniões falsas.

Leia mais sobre como processamos as opiniões na Trustpilot.

Aqui estão 8 dicas para escrever óptimas avaliações.

A verificação pode ajudar a garantir que são pessoas reais a escrever as opiniões que lê no Trustpilot.

Oferecer incentivos em troca de opiniões ou solicitá-las selectivamente pode distorcer o TrustScore, o que vai contra as nossas directrizes.

Saiba mais